Suspended
CoveFC, SAFC, Claremont
Hi guys!

After 3 months of relationship upheaval I am FINALLY back on board!!

Well, well, well - haven't we given the doubters a shake of the bed ruffles eh?

Go Craigy - the new messiah!!

All my love guys

C.C.

Cove Cobra said:
Hi guys!

All my love guys

C.C.

Where you wheelie bin???? Welcome back, just in time for finals... :)

Cove Cobra said:
Hi guys!

All my love guys

C.C.

Welcome back.
Get on over to the regional board - the Woodville Team of the Century thread is turning into war and peace.

Cheers

LL

Blue Red and Gold said:
You must be a happy man with both the Crows and the Cove Cobras looking good for september.

Welcome back mate!

How have your been BRG?

Yeah mate, the Cobra's are sitting pretty at the moment and it looks like we will improve on our 6th placing last year.

I've actually seen a few games this year in the S.F.L. and my tip is a Morphett Vale - Reynella G.F. this year.

I reckon the mighty Cobra's will get a Preliminary berth this year but it will be as far as we go.

All just a pre-emptive build-up for the assault we will have on the Competition next year! :D

C.C.

maccas_no1 said:
Welcome Back CC ;)

All women are the same mate :mad:

Oi Marty! I could say the same generalisation about guys too! :p

hmmm maybe I need to have some words with Mel......