Impossible is Nothing - COLLINGW09D

"There's no such thing as cant at Collingwood."

When I read this I initially thought "Good point". But then I thought "I don't think there is any such thing as cant anywhere. I don't even know what cant is"

So I consulted the Oxford and learnt this:

Cant

1. Hypocritical and sanctimonious talk

2. (derogatory) language peculiar to a specified group (edit) denoting a phrase or catchword temporarily current

There's no such thing as hypocritical and sanctimonious talk at Collingwood - well, let he who is without sin cast the first stone I say!

Is there no such thing as derogatory slang at Collingwood? Ahem!

Your statement sir contains a glaring error. Please reconsider your position.

Or did you just drop an apostrophe?

I also looked up "pedant" in the Oxford.

As a virulent campaigner for the rights of those who are a bit fractured to not be excluded from sport because of rampant corporatism I salute the fact that Ben "the Christ" Cousins has indeed begun the process of his ascension.

Be on the lookout for hypocrisy and sanctimony from those who betrayed Christ.

PS - I tipped this!

Absolutely brilliant work.

As if it wasn't hard enough waiting for football to return, now we have to do it with a ton of adrenaline in the system!

Bloody great club we support.....well bloody done favs.

Go Pies.

Come on 2009

I love your vids mate, keep it up:thumbsu:

Hell yeah we can win the flag next year! I can't wait.

Since I found big footy the off season seems to take so much longer, it's kind of annoying lol.

Thanks for making the video, it's awesome, best thing I've seen on Youtube I reckon.

I'm wondering if it's possible to get a High-Def version uploaded onto rapidshare or other hosted file service.

I'd love to have a high-quality copy to watch when I go backpacking overseas this year and can't watch the real thing.

Thanks for making the video, it's awesome, best thing I've seen on Youtube I reckon.

I'm wondering if it's possible to get a High-Def version uploaded onto rapidshare or other hosted file service.

I'd love to have a high-quality copy to watch when I go backpacking overseas this year and can't watch the real thing.

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MHFRCNK2