Elmer_Hauser
Melbourne City FC -Australia's GOAT Sokkah Team
That's terrible, you really are melty right now.
It's true though. Not going to let a peasant from a backwards Hick Island throw shade at me and my footy club.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
That's terrible, you really are melty right now.
I am barracking for Colby and against those two obsessed freaks that always tag me. Now their team is getting towled up by Colby and I am very very happy.Jazny are you barracking for Norf (your most recent team), or Carlton (from your Tank Girl phase)?

zackah please replace Game Day tag with Meltdown tag. Elmo has gone troppo.
It's only a game there's no need for personal insults.It's true though. Not going to let a peasant from a backwards Hick Island throw shade at me and my footy club.
Don't let Aristotle Pickett see this
I was a bit hard on Colby earlier, but tough love kicked him into gear. Kerch2Colonel soon.I am barracking for Colby and against those two obsessed freaks that always tag me. Now their team is getting towled up by Colby and I am very very happy.
Hardly.
I am handling it with grave and aplomb here. I am saving my melts to yelling at Carlton players and Norf fans at the game.
Very therapeutic
It's only a game there's no need for personal insults.
Tough callHard to say who's in a bigger shambles rn: Carlscum or smElm0
Don't know why you're attacking Tasmania. Interesting fact, consanguineous marriages in Tassie are less than 1%...unlike the map I posted before...
Acting like a flog doesn't make it alright mate.We don't care for White Knights at The Bay.
I cop plenty worse insults here. Making jokes of Tasmanians is hardly personal lol
TDK might take a pay cut to join the more exciting and promising SHaints.
I am barracking for Colby and against those two obsessed freaks that always tag me. Now their team is getting towled up by Colby and I am very very happy.
Even they'd beat Carlton today.Tassie don't deserve an AFL team. Pure and Simple. Facts are Facts.
Not going to let a peasant from a backwards Hick Island throw shade at me and my footy club.