Is buddy a washed up old hack now?

• Thread starter Thread starter Tigernator

Buddy >>>>>>>>>> Hodge

4 time premiership superstar - 3 premierships as captain 2 Norm Smiths

Is far better than 2 premierships, a few Coleman medals, a large scale $$$$ contract (that he's wasted on extra-curricular activities!) and an average looking wife.

Buddy is a mercenary and loyal to the almighty $$$$$ only, not to his club that made him what he is today..

Are you saying you’d kick Jacinta outta bed if she farted?

The 2014 grand final (and 2016) are great viewing seeing Buddy spud it up and not win a flag :)
He was one of our best players on a bad day in 14, and injured his ankle badly in the first quarter of 16.

You Hawfies have never stopped crying and sulking about him leaving, you blubbering babies.

Take down the poster of him in your bedroom, that will help you get over it. And while you’re at it, you may as well take down the one of Vickery too.

He was one of our best players on a bad day in 14, and injured his ankle badly in the first quarter of 16.

You Hawfies have never stopped crying and sulking about him leaving, you blubbering babies.

Take down the poster of him in your bedroom, that will help you get over it. And while you’re at it, you may as well take down the one of Vickery too.

Ya dork :p :D

Buddy was the worst Swan on the ground in the 2014 grand final (Hanners was far better... as a tackling dummy!). And injury is no excuse, he was still on the ground in 2016........ if he was badly injured he shouldn't have played through the match.

I never had a poster of him on my wall! He is a flog of the highest order and he showed his true greedy colours telling lies for an entire season.

Spangher should be a two time premiership winner (taking the filthy cheat's place in the 2013 grand final).

Even as a buttmad Hawks supporter I can admit that Buddy is still el fenomeno. Syds would be rooted without him. The only decent player for them in their 2014 loss and pretty decent in 2016 on a busted ankle. OP do you even watch football

Why is 100 goals called a tonne?

A tonne is 1000kg not 100kg. 1000 goals would be a tonne.

Ya dork :p :D

Buddy was the worst Swan on the ground in the 2014 grand final (Hanners was far better... as a tackling dummy!). And injury is no excuse, he was still on the ground in 2016........ if he was badly injured he shouldn't have played through the match.

I never had a poster of him on my wall! He is a flog of the highest order and he showed his true greedy colours telling lies for an entire season.

Spangher should be a two time premiership winner (taking the filthy cheat's place in the 2013 grand final).
So many tears, turn that frown upside down sport!

He's still easily the most dangerous forward in the comp, he's the reigning Coleman medalist, I loved watching him play for Tasmania, and I love watching him play even more since he joined his favourite club in the AFL, the Swans.

Even as a buttmad Hawks supporter I can admit that Buddy is still el fenomeno. Syds would be rooted without him. The only decent player for them in their 2014 loss and pretty decent in 2016 on a busted ankle. OP do you even watch football
Religiously and he's not the player he once was.

Buddy is better. The only thing Hodge has over Buddy is being a so-called "good bloke".

Still won the Coleman last season lol and remains the best forward in the comp. Not bad for a 31 year old washed up hack. A well deserved premiership medalion this year will certainly make the deal seem like it was worth it. And without Turd Dip Shit getting in his way in the forward 50, that should make for more goals.

Every time I’ve wondered this, he’s come out and pissed all over my opinion. He’s not the freak he once was, but there is no sane man that would pick Jack Riewoldt ahead of him for their lunch time footy team.

Yes and we're real mad about that too!....:$

5ac3a62f2f39a7980200e74dcafcf7a7

Poor Tugger flogs. Their answer to everything is that they have won one flag in 35 years. What a powerhouse of success...