It Was A Good Fail - Fail thread VI

Re: Crap argument from the CGU thread

That'd be Brett "B&F in a record breaking premiership year" Ratten? Yeah nah... Ratts > nafan.

Keep swinging buddy. You're bound to hit something if you keep throwing it on your boot and hoping, much like 'Bucks' himself :thumbsu:
The same Brett Ratten that got flattened by Paul Hasleby in 2003:eek:

Overrated player, Peter Bell was better.:thumbsu:

The same Brett Ratten that got flattened by Paul Hasleby in 2003:eek:

Irrelevant to the subject at hand :)

Overrated player, Peter Bell was better.:thumbsu:

That'd be Peter "no accolades whatsoever in my entire career at freo" Bell? yeah nah... Ratts>Bell.

Sorry buddy, but I deal only in facts :)

Holy shit! Your location is Melbourne?!

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :D:D:D Piss off back west, camel-****er :thumbsu:
Back?? I never lived in the West flog bandwagoner.
Irrelevant to the subject at hand :)

That'd be Peter "no accolades whatsoever in my entire career at freo" Bell? yeah nah... Ratts>Bell.

Sorry buddy, but I deal only in facts :)
Perter Bell played In a premiership and was robbed of the Norm Smith.
Then came to win multiple BnFs at Fremantle and captained them to their first final series.

Ratten was a soft dud and was sorely overrated as a footballer.:thumbsu:

Re: John Worsfold. Irrelevant.

Woosha is a Premiership Coach and TWO time Premiership Captain. When was Collingwood's last 2 time premiership captain???? That's right, a long long time ago. I don't understand why you can't be magnanamous in victory instead of inciting hatred from other supporters.

Enjoy your time at the top. It doesn't last. Believe me, I know.

Back?? I never lived in the West flog bandwagoner.

:D:D

So lemme get this right. You're born and raised Vic, but you chose that of the unwashed purple masses to be your footy club?

Must suck serious dick to know that even Footscray can look down their snouts at you :eek:

Perter [sic] Bell played In a premiership and was robbed of the Norm Smith.

At freo? No?

Case ****ing close :thumbsu:

(two premierships, fwiw :))

Then came to win multiple BnFs at Fremantle

My three legged dog ("Stumpy") could win the freo B&F :eek:

and captained them to their first final series.

How'd that pan out for you?

Ratten was a soft dud and was sorely overrated as a footballer.:thumbsu:

Hmmm.... as it stands though: Ratts has achieved more in his playing career than freo has ever achieved in its entire existence.

Ratts>freo.

Oh that must be a deep burn. This apparently "soft, over-rated dud" is so far ahead of your club that he is a dot on your miserable horizon and should you ever look at the shadow he casts from the lofty heights he has reached, you should bow your purple head in shame :)

:D:D

So lemme get this right. You're born and raised Vic, but you chose that of the unwashed purple masses to be your footy club?

Must suck serious dick to know that even Footscray can look down their snouts at you :eek:
:rolleyes:
Let ME get this straight. You have 15, now 16 other clubs to barrack for and you chose the one with a horrible culture of cheating and sexual misdemeanors?:eek:

My three legged dog ("Stumpy") could win the freo B&F :eek:
Yet, you still wanted our players like Tarrant.:thumbsu:

Hmmm.... as it stands though: Ratts has achieved more in his playing career than freo has ever achieved in its entire existence.

Ratts>freo.

Oh that must be a deep burn. This apparently "soft, over-rated dud" is so far ahead of your club that he is a dot on your miserable horizon and should you ever look at the shadow he casts from the lofty heights he has reached, you should bow your purple head in shame :)
LOL.

Ratten was a hack player, and his coaching career is panning out like is playing style; soft and hack like.:thumbsu:

:rolleyes:
Let ME get this straight. You have 15, now 16 other clubs to barrack for and you chose the one with <snip usual B13 drivel>

I didn't choose Carlton. I was born Carlton. Besides which, there weren't 15 or 16 clubs when I was a lad.

Yet, you still wanted our players like Tarrant.:thumbsu:

Tarrant is about as much yours as Bell was. Probably less so.

Ratten was a hack player, and his coaching career is panning out like is playing style; soft and hack like.:thumbsu:

But just so we're clear, Ratts (single-handedly) is still > freo :)

isn't favourite son nathan buckley, who hasn't even tasted sucess, about to push a premeirship coach out the door?

:eek:

Ratts > a footballing team that has won 10 flags In it's long history starting in 1885 as the Fremantle Unions?

I don't think so buddy.

In fact, Bell > Ratten.

Career Highs (Since 1987)

44 v Adelaide, 1st Sep 2001 Dispsals

29 v Essendon, 4th Sep 1998 Kicks

23 v Carlton, 8th Apr 2006 Handballs

12 v Hawthorn, 4th Aug 2001 Marks

4 v Carlton, 30th Jun 2007 * Goals

11 v Essendon, 29th Jun 2008 Tackles

1 v St Kilda, 19th Aug 2006 *Hitouts

Vs. Brett Ratten

Career Highs (Since 1987)

44 v Fitzroy, 30th Jul 1995

23 v West Coast, 28th May 2000

24 v Fitzroy, 30th Jul 1995

10 v Brisbane, 19th May 2001 *

6 v Port Adelaide, 15th Apr 2000

9 v Fremantle, 7th Aug 1999

7 v Western Bulldogs, 18th May 2003
More tackles, more marks and unlike Ratts, Belly kicked his highest goal amount more than once, from the midfield as well.:thumbsu:

Bell is clearly a better player than Ratten.

I'm not your mate. Piss off back to wherever your from.

So why originally address me as such? Sensor sweeps determine you aren't very bright, much like the Western Bulldogs.

species 8472 > the borg.

Species 8472 has welched on a bet. Neither has the borg.

anyone remember the TNG ep when they capture that dumb ass borg called hugh? reminds me op the op.

Needs more locotus.

All this attacking the poster and addressing the question. Nasty species you humans.

we are the Borg.

Re: Carlton - Irrelevant and diseased.

Borg and Collingwood are similar, Neither ask for consent before inserting of probes

Collingwood/Borg look after their own.

Not like some other clubs that let there star full forward make a total tool of himself on the piss at an awards night IN WHICH the mercenary money grabbing captain does nothing to help his 'mate', then promptly ship him up north to amusingly derail another clubs future.

Carlton could be run by Ferengi.

We are the Borg.

Norfs Why are they still in the AFL?

When you look at Norfs you have to shake your head and laugh. The best thing about them seems to be pics of Harvey's missus.

We are the Borg.

I didn't choose Carlton. I was born Carlton. Besides which, there weren't 15 or 16 clubs when I was a lad.

Tarrant is about as much yours as Bell was. Probably less so.

inVISYBlues is still a shit poster:thumbsdown:

Re: Norfs Why are they still in the AFL?

I would pay money to be part of this thread. Oh wait...