lunacy

Norwood
From woodville/west torrens. Looks very promising. Great skills and good composure.

He's 19 yrs old, 182cm and 70kg. According to WWT website he was runner up in their club champion last year and won best 1st year player award.

He's from two wells. Can anyone shed anymore light?

Worth having a look at. Runner up in club champion in his first year of league footy is pretty impressive. Worth at least a rookie pick I reckon. Although I havent seen enough of him.

Would be a handy rookie listed player but we do have similar types at the club.
Actually I reckon his team mate Jared Polec would be a good pick up as well. Polec is only 17 and played some good footy for the Eagles last year in the seniors and is currently training with the state under 18 squad.

Goldsworthy is one to watch out for. An Adam Schneider clone. Exactly what the Crows need.
Yeah I would love to see Goldsworthy in our forward line. I think he might have been in the SA U/18 team last year or the year before IIRC. Small, super quick, a good tackler and a very nice left foot kick.

Allmond impressed me a lot last year and I was very keen on the Crows picking him up as a rookie. Goldsworthy is another Eagle I want the Crows to look at. Quick, good tackler and would make for a very dangerous goalsneak.

I used to like him quite a lot, but no thanks. Has struggled to break into the Eagles league team this year, been playing in the reserves.

Extremely one-sided, and I know many players are, but he doesn't have the pace to make up for it. He can certainly find the footy, but there's not enough hurt factor and there's nothing that really stands out in his game.

Will go on to be one of these quality league footballers but not AFL standard.