Goodbye !!
I've been proven right 3 years early ;)
Maybe the club's seen the light.

Thanks for nothing...
You haven't helped the RFC one bit mate, and it's all about us now. Not you.

ETACD520.gif

Next...........

*This one's for you TigerDan*

well, we arent really heading in the right direction then are we?

yes we are. you just cant give players games if they don't deserve it. jay has been out of form for 4 weeks now, he is the laziest player in the AFL and KK deserves a call up. polo was dropped week ago, did not hurt him. lets see what jay is made of, Cleve was dropped after 1 quiet game, jay has been pathetic and should have been dropped after costing us the eagles game.

jay will be traded he has no work ethic

jesus, this was a different board yesterday before schulzy got dropped. it just seems like everyone vaguely agrees with what the selectors do & when it happens say " i told you so 3 weeks ago! " well, i for one dont think he should not have been dropped.

That's BS mate....
I've been all over Schmultz since I first witnessed what a plodder and insignificant forward he really was years ago.
Compare Schmultz to any other club's forwards.
He doesn't rate. He's lost there unless he's hit on the ****.

Ppl that aren't newbies here know that I'm a pain in the @ss on him and Johnson. And it's not the shape of their noses I don't like.

THEY JUST DO NOTHING FOR THE RFC.

(so in a nutshell.....myself and the selectors got in wrong...?)

p.s.........watch my footy.........cheers

schultz is a superb player, can kick a bag in afl. he was unlucky because the crows flooded back and gave him no chance they bombed it to him. hughes and Riewoldt need a big improvement if they are to reach his level.

mate he's only kicked a bag once in 37 games, and in all those 37 games he's only managed 31 goals. That's not a superb player! I mean he does nothing else you'd expect him to kick a few more than that.

I hope we trade him along with Krakouer. We might be able to pull down 2 second round draft picks for them.

I reckon this bloke will turn out to be a star at another club, lets just keep him so no one else reaps the benefits.

If he is any sort of AFL player getting dropped will give him a kick in the ass to get back into the seniors. Lets see just how badly he wants to play at AFL level for the Tigers.

Goodbye !!
I've been proven right 3 years early ;)
Maybe the club's seen the light.

Thanks for nothing...
You haven't helped the RFC one bit mate, and it's all about us now. Not you.

ETACD520.gif

Next...........

*This one's for you TigerDan*

No worries...

Can I post something childish when he gets back in the team?