- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Sydney
- Other Teams
- SMFC. PMFC,OAFC
That is a classic, Mr West

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC

What are you saying ? Law of averages that Bedford made a correct call ?.
Aren't forward pockets in today's game meant to have tackling pressure slightly above zero?Bedford is wrong on Jetta. Jetta is just being played out of position. Should be a forward pocket specialist, not a midfielder plus, he's not the only forward in our team at the moment that's playing out of position.
But the law of averages will catch up though and Bedford one day will make a correct call.![]()
The problem is that they keep picking himAren't forward pockets in today's game meant to have tackling pressure slightly above zero?
He has always been a winger, he was a winger for Swan Districts in the WAFL. He is just not good enough at the moment to be of AFL quality. There is no shame in that
I only bag about 4, get your facts right.Yeah if you bag all our players every week your gonna hit a target eventually...
Tassie jokes are lame you should stick to talking football, Ive read your posts and I reckon you should take up coaching lol
I only bag about 4, get your facts right.
I reckon he might be a Coach.
I only bag about 4, get your facts right.
I reckon he might be a Coach.

haha I reckon if he was he would take his team to a granny

yes i am cranky after that performance on the weekend. If you don't know by now that this is a forum for posters to give their opinions, whether you like them or not.Every club has a bedford type supporter. Old, cranky but has this superior attitude because he has been supporting the club since day dot. He then uses this as his right to abuse players all over the place. But the Bedford solely always has one pet player who has singled out for chronic abuse, even when he is playing well.
Shame that he uses the surname of a swans legend and has duly in no time proceeded to stain it.
I think BF needs a policy change in regards to names. No names of players, past or present, to be used.
Imagine now everytime Peter googles his name - he has to put up with this guys stupid rants.
As for Jetta..its always been his kryptonit..he just hasnt got defensive smarts..and with a body like his its no wonder. But he should fill out by 25.
What do you want, muscle for pace?
Thought i'll join as the swans are my 2nd team.
Peter Bedford wouldn't give a stuff about BF and knowing him he wouldn't give a stuff.
Is that your best effort. What is it with a second team, do you buy a membership.That old chestnut hey.