FTW_
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Correct. They always use the footage of Chappy lifting him up after he kicked it. He was much skinnier even then I reckon.
This?

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Correct. They always use the footage of Chappy lifting him up after he kicked it. He was much skinnier even then I reckon.

.![]()
This?
![]()

Well Hunt is definitely a trainer at Genesis, and I'm sure I heard Egans name tossed about, though not in the media.
I have over, um, 1500 photos of Geelong players on my computer all sorted into folders.
It's not hard for me to find a photo of anything.
![]()
I have over, um, 1500 photos of Geelong players on my computer all sorted into folders.
It's not hard for me to find a photo of anything.
![]()
And I thought I was a Cats nut!
Any photos of Scarlett kicking a goal?

Nah, sorry mate.
I only really save pictures of Joel Corey, Ego, Jimmy Bartel & Gaz, if someone asks me for a picture of one of them I might actually be useful.
I have about 500 pictures I've taken myself (v. Essendon & v. Kangaroos - Don't think Scarlo kicked a goal in any of those).
But if I come across a photo of him kicking a goal I'll be sure to post it for ya.
I know, I have a bad memory, but what was the last game he kicked a goal in?
If you tell me that it'll be easier for me to try and find a pic.![]()
Did it against the Crows week before last (right on the siren at halftime). It was a beaut, and came right at the perfect time.
This was the only picture I could find of him from that game...