Joffa

aflover said:
I was there with dad yesterday and noticed eddie after da game walk around the boundary to shake joffas hand cos me and dad sat in next bay to cheersquad the crowd noise when joffa got the gold jaket out was unbelievable people stood all over to clap. i met joffa yesterday when dad went to shake his hand the crowd around joffa wanting signatures and photos was unbelievable. dad reckons some people dont like him coz hes collingwood he appears to be a friendly guy
joffa should be on tv more well dats wot dad reckons:D
I bet your a 40 year old male pretending to be 13 :thumbsu:

By the way joffas mum should have taught him to hold his jumper sleeves when putting an overcoat on...its hard to look cool when your trying to drag your jumper sleeves back down your arms from under the jacket :cool:

Whoever manages the business that flogs those stupid Eagle Messages on hold should contact Joffa.

Every goal that WCE kick over here all u see is those stupid inflatable things.

Whoever runs their marketing department doesnt know much about marketing.
Something different would be nice.

PerthCrow said:
I bet your a 40 year old male pretending to be 13 :thumbsu:

I got a Private Message from this aflover person that is worrying in the terms you mention.

Big Footy is a big site to watch over, I'm sure we have a few of his type that are being watched by the appropriate people.

The bloke is a imbecile and a disgrace to the Collingwood F.C he makes us all look bad........:mad: He's hated by the Mob I watch Collingwood games with........

Radz said:
Joffa is a sad excuse for a AFL team supporter. His the biggest knobhead on this planet, i personally met him once, and i felt like spitting in the guys face.

Joffa and his jacket should both get ****ed. Didnt see the jacket against the tigers mate did we?

buahahahahahaha

Fancy that someone wanting to spit in someones face........................
Oh i get it, i just looked at who you supported. :eek: :eek: :eek:

Radz said:
Joffa is a sad excuse for a AFL team supporter. His the biggest knobhead on this planet, i personally met him once, and i felt like spitting in the guys face.

Joffa and his jacket should both get ****ed. Didnt see the jacket against the tigers mate did we?

buahahahahahaha

Don't let fear stand in your way, Champ.

Joffa