K.Cornes OUT!

sorry wrote on my bros id before, i heard the same thing... but im thinking its still not too late, he still has until tomorrow night, y wouldnt he play?

Traded Palmer to Ablett just before the news came in.

Luckily, I've got an emergency in Eddy.

sorry wrote on my bros id before, i heard the same thing... but im thinking its still not too late, he still has until tomorrow night, y wouldnt he play?
I reckon he's still a good chance. Crazier things have certainly happened in similar circumstances. :thumbsu:

haha that's exactly what I did.

I also did Stevens -> Hayes last week.

I also brought in K.Cornes 2 weeks ago and made him captain both weeks and has beenas doing shaite and now he is now out, and I brang in White last week for H-Mac and now he's dropped after one game for my team...Had Salopek, Waters, Cornes & Burgoyne injuring themselves on the weekend, it's all good..! :thumbsd:

When was his son born?

Might explain his form of late - hard to concentrate on footy - when a sick kid is dominating your life!

Yep on Channel 10 news in Adelaide this arvo it said Kane will fly over there tonight/tomorrow morning and should line up.

hmm must be different reports. Channel 10 in Vic said he will be staying home for the baby.
Damn it! I need to know as I am already copping 2 zeros without him being out and will trade Eddy in this week for Geary if he is most likely to be out

Can't she just wait?

Get her on dopalitics for the weekend, so I can get some points >_<;;;

Eddy is going to get a guernsey for me I guess.