Meltdown Lachie Neale does a Joe Biden .

Wasn't a 1.5m dildo seized? That's final boss level freckle play. I may have misread that though

I heard your Pies comrade Footy Is Good has a hidden wardrobe full of dildos in his bogan shack in Woori Yallock

At least we didn't lose the 2025 grand final from a winning position ;). With Cameron, Dangerfield and Bailey "2 grams" Smith missing in action.
Injury-trolling a guy who broke his arm? I guess you have form :$

At least Geelong doesn't have a premiership player that won't go near the club :$:$:$

What did spreadsheets say? Must’ve been pretty horrific…

Did he quote me? No? What a surprise :$

I’ve totally head****ed that campaigner 🤣 He only comes here to melt about me

Thought “not yet convicted/suspected” dirtbag scums were fair game on here?

They are 🤷‍♂️ Unless they play for the Handbaggers

Did he quote me? No? What a surprise :$

I’ve totally head****ed that campaigner 🤣 He only comes here to melt about me

They are 🤷‍♂️ Unless they play for the Handbaggers

I think we should just have a moratoruium on posting abour any current or legal cases involing AFL players and sexusl assault or
rape.

I will admit i was wrong with what i posted about Jordan De Goey previously.

At any rate, its a very distasteful tactic to try troll other clubs.

You are clearly not an nuffie Saveloy, you are a better person than all the crap you posted about Tanner Bruhn.

lol ok… so as I say, not as I do 🤦

Refresh my memory… What did I say about Bruhn aside from where is he, why isn’t he playing and how is his finger injury? Might have asked something about when his court date was or how it went too?

So tell me, what were these terrible things I said? Or better yet: quote me

Whatever it was I guarantee you multiple Handbaggers said much worse many more times about JDG over a longer period of time… and a certain Dreamons flog who doesn’t post here any more

Where was your moral outrage then? 🤔

Meltdown Lachie Neale does a Joe Biden .