Scandal Lachie Neale affair

This is truly the Homa And Away season now. All we need is Alf Stewart to invite Jules to the diner to avoid the flamin galahs in the media

Next MAFS season will see Lachie & Tess get paired up at their surprise wedding. Only for Tess' heart to get broken when another cheating scandal is exposed where Lachie made his way through several of the other wives and grooms as well!

I think thats pretty rubbish following her like that albeit that lachie will get asked heaps of questions by the media the first training they get to and unless brisbane try to hide him (which they shouldn't) he will have to deal with it. But i do feel the basically photographing people at their home (even though she clearly isnt going to live there again it was her space where you would expect privacy) is too much.

Don’t be where you’re expected to be. 4 people involved, only 1 has managed to be snapped publicly. Just unlucky I suppose.

Actually they've all been snapped except Lachie which I personally find disappointing. If the media were any good we should have had a cross-country, slo mo car chase OJ style by now. Lift your game channel 7!

Ive been told a reconciliation between Jules and Lachie has commenced.
2w3Q9Ek.png

Chief, what the hell is going on around here? I thought this place was full of grown men talking about footy, but going on this thread, it's starting to feel like you have let a few too many Gossipy Teenage schoolgirls infiltrate the place
it is a footy thread.

a few will do anything to push Lachie out the the Lions and get the new blood in apparently

it is a footy thread.

a few will do anything to push Lachie out the the Lions and get the new blood in apparently

Push a dual brownlow medallist out? In your dreams buddy.
You keep making this claim but voices in your head doesn't count :tearsofjoy:

Chief, what the hell is going on around here? I thought this place was full of grown men talking about footy, but going on this thread, it's starting to feel like you have let a few too many Gossipy Teenage schoolgirls infiltrate the place
Alright guys lets get this thread back on track

Who do we think would be better in bed..... Ben or Lachie?

I’m also surprised a thread in the scandals and rumours sub-forum about a player banging his wife’s best mate has descended to talking about matters other than footy.

This is deadset atrocious. Taking photos of her in her house... meanwhile we have seen about 0 photos of Lachie

Someone should come out and like put a stop to this and Lachie is who it should be. Get infront of the media and be a man you wimp

Who knew that we were all fans of Melrose Place growing up as well

This is deadset atrocious. Taking photos of her in her house... meanwhile we have seen about 0 photos of Lachie

Someone should come out and like put a stop to this and Lachie is who it should be. Get infront of the media and be a man you wimp
What’s he supposed to do? Go full “succulent Chinese mea” to smooth things over.