Let's apply Steven Silvagni "logic" from the Liam Stocker trade to other stuff

Why isn't Crazy SOSsy a thing?

• no idea but it should be!

• Crazy? Nah more like he's dumber than a bag of hammers

• Swimming & **** thinks the Favorite Son Race to Destroy Their Club hasn't been won by Hirdy just yet

Results are only viewable after voting.

https://www.afl.com.au/news/2019-06-04/whos-winning-blues-crows-liam-stocker-and-the-no1-pick

SOS: Emergerd Hawks need a key forward
Tyrone Vickery: Hay SOS have u seen how tall i am
SOS: Yesssssssss!!! Here's $600k a year mate, welcome aboard!

SOS: Hmm Austalia has a test series with South Africa coming up...
Steve Smith: We'll never beat these guys playing straight up
SOS: Stuff tape down ya jocks to tamper the ball and they'll never know! Genius!!

SOS: Saints need a big-name drawcard...
Dan Hannebury: Oi how long it take to grow back nose hair?
SOS: OH MY GOD you are perfect I will grovel at your feet to sign this 5 year deal!!

SOS: Oh hey its time for the 2016 Presidential Elections
Hillary Clinton: My opponent has no experience, credibility or intelligence. Should I campaign on issues?
SOS: LOL nah tell everyone your a likable champion of the Wall St working class. SOS to the rescue again!!

SOS: Geez the Saffas look good, if only we could get an edge
David Warner: If only we could get the ball to swing earlier
SOS: Great idea! Here's some sandpaper.

SOS: Another Federal Election, I bet Labor has this one in the bag!
Bill Shorten: Actually SOS its difficult to decide what kind of platform we should run on...
SOS: Easy, Windows 10! Haha I'm a total paragon of knowledge and wizardom!

SOS: I’d love to know why people don’t take me seriously.

Hitler: Damn I’m not concurring Britain fast enough and I need to send the world a message that I’m the GOAT military commander!?

SOS: I know, divide your forces and create a war on 2 fronts by invading the Soviet Union, then needlessly declare war on the US also just for shitz 'n giggles.

Wowee, genius, i should coach a footy club.

SOS: I think we should spice things up in the bedroom
Michael Hutchence: What do you have in mind
SOS: Here, give me that belt...

SOS: Big heavyweight title fight this week!

Anthony Joshua: I know it’s my first fight in the US and I’m a little nervous.

SOS: no fear mate, just look at the guy your fighting! Take it easy bro.

SOS: "Would love to go on a road trip, but petrol is so expensive these days"

Ivan Milat: "I know what you mean... Im about to embark on my own trip across the country"

SOS: "Hey... maybe we could travel together and split the costs"

Michael Hutchence: What do you have in mind
SOS: Here, give me that belt...
Jennifer Keyte: What do you have in mind
SOS: Dunno, but let me finish this Coke and..... wait a moment!

SOS: Finding a partner is so difficult.
Bomber Thompson: I know! Especially when you can’t decide if you like girls or boys more.
SOS: Hmm, what if you didn’t have to choose?

SOS: That girl Joey picked up goes alright
Stephen Milne: Sure does! I wish that was me in there.
SOS: Just jump in when Joey comes out, she'll never notice

SOS: The ocean's so calm and peaceful at this time of night.
S.S. Titanic Lookout: So calm it's putting me to sleep but I still have 4 hours left on my shift!
SOS: Get some rest mate. We nicknamed this ship the Unsinkable, she'll be fine.

SOS: We need a key forward
Adelaide list manager: want to trade for Chris Groom?
SOS: Yes, I would. We've got a talented young half back here, but he looks like a **** with that earring and I don't like it.

SOS: So how you getting on with that new prisoner of yours, the princess?
Darth Vader: Won't give up any intel so all that's left is to use torture, but she's so strong & willful she reminds me of someone I once loved...
SOS: Pfft get over it mate, you're talking about her like she's family or something! Hovering Hirdy inject-o-tron, you know its time.

SOS: So things aren't going well with that coach of yours?
President Don Duffy: That's right, these days he struts around like he owns the place!
SOS: Might as well ditch him mate, there's heaps of coaches on par with Norm Smith out there.

SOS: How's business?
Coca-Cola Exec: Terrible! Pepsi keeps gaining market share every month.
SOS: Have you considered changing your recipe?

SOS: Time for the second most prestigious award behind the FOTY. Who's winning the Toots in 2018 Starburns_
STARBURNS_: Well, it's a pretty even field and I accidentally deleted my spreadsheet months ago. I'll probably give it to the most handsome and deserving poster, Byron Por.......
SOS: Sounds like A Cut Above would be a worthy winner

Mark Logiudice: Hey SOS, what we gonna do about a coach?

SOS: I know, I’ll do it when I’m not list managing. Draft and trading doesn’t take much time anyway.

Mark Logiudice: Done!

Carlton board : SOS has been doing a great job at GWS as list manager , look at all the young talent they have !!!

Anyone with a brain : Well they did have a collection of early picks that has never been seen before in the AFL and realistically what are the odds that your fullback of the century also happens to be an elite level list manager ?

Carlton board : exactly !!! ..... Sign him up

SOS: We need an edge, something to make our group competitive
James Hird: My mates Shane Charters and Steven Dank have some ideas
SOS: Great! I know an off-site clinic with a shredder...

Dinsdale: how can I get my Margin Mania fred noticed on BigFooty?
SOS: just ask the mods to sticky it
Dinsdale: thats gotta work!

SOS: How's work Your Holiness?
George Pell: Terrible! Half our priests love to bugger altar boys and someone'll find out.
SOS: Shuffle them from parish to parish, noone will suspect a thing!

SOS: Hows your Economy going Britain?
Britain: pretty shit really, any ideas to put the Great back?
SOS: I know, exit the EU, it will be done within 12 months, keep all your quid at home!

Let's apply Steven Silvagni "logic" from the Liam Stocker trade to other stuff