BallaratBulldog
Premium Platinum
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
- Other Teams
- Footscray VFL.
Still have lots of soft outsiders, won't make the 8, forward line is insect like.
Nice prediction.

Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Still have lots of soft outsiders, won't make the 8, forward line is insect like.
Doggies had the worst injury toll of any team this year, and just beat last year's Grand Finalists on their home turf in a cut throat final.
Not afraid to do ballsy calls like drop Stringer a week before the finals.
Ripper bloke is Bevo. Definitely can coach.
im very jealous that we have chris scott and not luke beveridge.
Chris Scott won you a premiership in his first year and you are still very jealous?
courtesy of bomber thompson for inheriting a very good listThey've lost the plot for sure.. He is a premiership coach FFS
Another product of the hawks Coaching Factory.
Ripper bloke, flog of a personFair to say The Legend of Bevo has grown, first man to coach the Dogs to a Grand Final in Five and a Half Decades.
Ripper of a coach and a bloke !!!