Make someone smile.........

• Thread starter Thread starter lioness

Originally posted by Blues_Girl

Anytime Lioness :D Rofl!!! He seems to be good at giving people the finger.......maybe someone should return the favour!!

ROFL HUG WHORE.....I love it!!! :D:cool:

LOL he IS!!!!!!!!!! TOTAL hug whore. He hugs real well though. :D

I am SO headed for a finger.........:eek:

Originally posted by Blues_Girl

Awwww now your braggin what a good hugger he is and you won't let me find out! how rude :( lol

lol. :D SORRY. :D You told me in private u would rather hug Hitman anyway.......:D LOL

Girls...Girls....please, quit the puttering.....
Can i have you both? and would it be asking to much, if it were at the same time??:D

Originally posted by PiesPremiers
Girls...Girls....please, quit the puttering.....
Can i have you both? and would it be asking to much, if it were at the same time??:D

ROFL............BG WHAT WOULD RACHE SAY????? :eek: LOL LOL

PP you know my thoughts on this issue........

A big g'day to all of you i've met from here.

Darky (Known him a while!)
Spidey (Great company at the footy)
Shinners (Even though he is a rag;) .He knows his footy)
Fat Red & Blues 2001 (not bad for blues fans ;)
Danny Chook & Goalden Hawk (typically passionate Awkers)
Redd
STL
Westy
Mandy5 (Gotta love a fellow Scotch & Coke drinker)
Dee_Girl9 & Dees 01
35 eye, Leia, Doc & Paul Kanga (whom I've only met Breifly but seem to be cool people).

I think I've very breifly met Olmy too.

Apologies to any I've missed

G'day to all on the Dees board, The Celtic fans and the Metalheads!

Originally posted by Mr Ripper

The Old Dark Navy's Queensland-based New Zealander! Bwahahahaha! Some folk are just meant to have a tough life! :D Sowwy, ODNs! :o

I decided not to reply to this last night so I could think of a response today. Couldn't come up with a bloody thing! You're just too nice Ripper. Everybody's friend. All milk and cookies. Geez, you could be one of the Partridge Family! :D ;)

Originally posted by lioness22

LOL and it's done. :D Congrats babe you are officially the star of the Lioness's sig. I hope you know what an honour this is. :cool:

Awwww im so proud and honoured....this honour should really go to Rache though....for bringing it all together :D :cool: :p

Cheers to the 2 ppl that mentioned me.

My smile goes out to Maude (Eagle_Fan) she's a champ and bloody top yet slow poster :D The heart and soul of the WC Bigfootyites...

Dutchman - where the hell are ya, this place goes down a notch when you aint around. Hope to see you on the boards soon.

BSA - your a smart man and your posts always make interesting reading.

Then theres the WC Bigfootyites...all the others are the enemy but this bunch like the same bunch i do which makes us friends :D
Vis
Frodes
WA
D4E
Mr Eagle
EKA
GoEagles
VOR
Iceman
Basic (my cus who hasnt been on much lately)
Carneagles
Goldenblue
WCE2000

and the rest of the WC lot, sure i have forgotten some.