Manila_Eagle's list of AFL FLOGGO'S

Haha duritz did that last one burn a little?? Not like you too get your knickers in knot for everyone too see...

It's just a load of shit, Brownie is a champion of the game and a man with an extremely high on field character. I notice he hasn't done any West Coast "floggo's".

Surely there's some sort of reverse troll I'm missing here?

#4 Manila_Eagle's AFL list of FLOGGOS

This floggo -

0,5001,6000130,00.jpg

Unco floggo, can't kick straight. Cant handball. Cant find a target, only knows one thing - punch blokes and knock them over. Has been reported heaps of times and always for belting little blokes, shows hes a big bloody unco floggo coward. Gets injured all the time becos he's unco and too old already, hes hit too many blokes and his body is rooted. barely able to talk english the big unco flog, thank god hes not at the eagles, big sausage eating unco girlo FLOGGO.

Lucky for him hes not higher, just misses out on a Manila_Eagle bronze floggo medal, medals to come soon you floggos for the TOP 3 MANILA EAGLE FLOGGOS>

Poor effort, dont get me wrong Jbrown is a floggo but this effort was ghey.

Unco floggo, can't kick straight. Cant handball. Cant find a target, only knows one thing - punch blokes and knock them over. Has been reported heaps of times and always for belting little blokes, shows hes a big bloody unco floggo coward. Gets injured all the time becos he's unco and too old already, hes hit too many blokes and his body is rooted. barely able to talk english the big unco flog, thank god hes not at the eagles, big sausage eating unco girlo FLOGGO.

Lucky for him hes not higher, just misses out on a Manila_Eagle bronze floggo medal, medals to come soon you floggos for the TOP 3 MANILA EAGLE FLOGGOS>

Speak english? Talk about hypocritical, flog.

My frigging bloody God. You pricks, fair dinks you buggers. A man spends four nights in the lockup under suspicion, and what's he get back to? A bunch of frigging bloody text messages here saying bloody "hey floggo where's number three?"

Fair bloody dinkum you twits, fair bloody dinkum. I'll even quote one of them you floggo twits, havea look at this, by some twit knob called Chief -

"Manila Eagle stop hassling my wife at her job or the police will get involved."

Well, I say, stuff you Chief, stuff you! Your bloody wife mentally undresses me over the sausages at the deli every bloody day. Don't blame me if she needs more sausage in her diet.

Anyway, number bloody three floggo you floggo twits. I wish it could be Chief, the big knob, you should see some of the PM's he's sent me, f**k I wish I could publish them, but cant because the bastard will bar me, so anyway here's number three floggo -

0.jpg

HOw big a a floggo was this bloke, fair dinks. Look at him, got a bloody big fat bloody floggo "V" on his tie, like "VAGINA", which is what he was. "Shctuck it right up em!" he says, pig slurring all over the camera like a rabid homosexual in a bloody *** bar. Fair dinjkum, as they say in Holland. Flog of the highest order, bkoody Footscray Unemploye'ds love him because hes theyr bloody link to some rubbish past, well newsflash floggos this FLOGGO in particular is GONE, and hes lucky not to be higher on my list, but for the fact that three are above him, he would be, you Footscray little criminal scumbag floggos.

Well, I say, stuff you Chief, stuff you! Your bloody wife mentally undresses me over the sausages at the deli every bloody day. Don't blame me if she needs more sausage in her diet.

inb4 banzhammer :D

Ooh ooh ooh look at me, look at me, the Bay is declining! Waa waa f**king waa! I';m a little sissy little whining bitch! Waa!! Waa!!

#2 on Manila_Eagle';s LIst of AFL FLOGGOS!!!!!!!!!

I wanted to make the #2 FLOGGO the poster Stanton_Legend for his unbelievabley sooky rant on "waa waa the bay is going down hill i'm a little bitch who takes it in the hole", but he's too much of a knob. He needs to be in a new list, "Manila_Eagle's list of f**kwits".

So, the real number 2 is this deadshit -

Watson_Tim%20.jpg

Tim F**Kwit Watson. Big goose was a hack on the field , "oooh look at me I started at Essendon when I was 16 because I didn't go to school because I'm so bloody cross eyed". Floggo as a footballer, complete and utter uber Floggo as a coach, absolute wonder FLoggo in the media, multiplied 10 fold because he thinks he's inteligent. Most self important knobhead in the game, and could easily have been number 1, but for the very special person that #1 spot is reserved for. Not only is Timmy a floggo, he's a cheating floggo... won Father of the Year one year about a decade ago and it came out later he was having an affair that year. Absolute uber floggo, and he couldn't have played for a greater bunch of floggos, too, than those self important floggo w***ers who are the Essendon FC, of which the Bay's biggest w***er Stanton Legend is a follower. IT all fits.

What about his epic career with west coast?

http://www.wce.com.au/players/playe...ry/past/season/2009/selected/bio/default.aspx

This guy is a riot, having a good laugh here. Can't wait for #1, might have to PM Manila to find out when it's coming.

You guys trashin the thread need to send ur pic to the Macquarie Dictionary people so they can post it under 'gullible'

Now he's in th emedia and he has this high pitched little bloddy tone in his voice and he always has this smug smile on his face like he's saying "Ive rooted your wife too". Well you know what? Youve got a huge arse Leigh. I saw you one day at the footy going up some stairs and people had to wait on the landing to let you through. Big huge arse Leigh. Big floggo. Lucky not to be higher on my list, lucky theres five more floggos ahead of him. Epic floggo.

images

ALl right!! All bloody right you bloody FLLOOGGOS!!!! Stop BLOODY MESSAGEING ME!!!

Fair dinkum you povvo bloddy noname cereal eating wannabes, Ive been bloody well busy at the hookers, right? Ive been at the bloody hookers. I spend a hell of a lot of time at the bloody hookers, for two very bloody good reasons:

1. In case you dont know you bloodyfloggo pauper bastards, Manila is a tax haven. So I keep every dollar I earn over here.

2. I f**king love hookers. They do whatever you want, all you have to do is throw cash at them and they'll do things that i most certainly cannot mention on this bloody strictly moderated frigging forum.

But I am back again now to give you the #1 FLOGGO. This bloke takes the cake. This bloke is the ULTIMATE floggo. The blokes above him are bloody liuckily this guy is #1 because if he wasnt they'd all be one spot closer to being FLOGGO of the year. Howevre, thwn all is said and done this guy hAD NO COMPETITION for the pristegious award of.......

[YOUTUBE]NNaZedAWmlE[/YOUTUBE]

2010 MANILA_EAGLE'S INAUGRAUL FLOGGO OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!

And the winner is..............

05001608989200.jpg

THis UBER, WEAK FLOGGO!!!!

COngratulations, President Paddy Stynes, come up and accept your award as Manila_Eagle's first floggo.

Fair dinkum, I saw you play, I used to watch you play you potato picking lanky bastard, at Prahran, I saw most of your games you big floggo, and one day they had to stretcher you off the field because you were a weak, soft bastard. Shithouse footballer, SOMEHOW you ended up on Melburnes list (marriage made in shitville too one weak club and one weak ruckmen), and you got the ultimate disgrace when you were given a Brownlow Medal. WORST footballer ever to win a BRownlow, and as if that wasnt enough, this big soft prick went onto the footy show when he was still playing or just retired (I cant remember which) announcing that he was a big PANSY CHRISTIAN and was STILL A VIRGIN!!

THE BIG POUNCE HADNT HAD A ROOT!!! FOR F**K SAKE!! Met some girl, got married, had kids - well done there, all for that, family is good, but he still REFUSED to fade away into obscurity. INsteads, he takes the Presidency of the Melbourne FC in a COUP, ousting the poor bastard former President, who did NOTHING to deserve this bloody coup.,

So, Stynes become president on the back of his bloody namby pamby brownlow and his rubbishy bloody FLOGGO morality, and what's he do then? What's he do then? Huh?

You know. You know what he does.

He bloody well CRIES POOR!! THE FLOGGO CRIES POOR!!!!

"Oh! Oh! My club is sick! My club is in debt!! Save my club!! Save my shirthouse blodoy FLOGGO club!!!""

And, not only dose he not get coropartes and all those other rich fat floggos to pay, he gets the BLOODY floggo supporters to get it for him!! You fat cat!!

Here's one of the b loody poor members trying to get a buck for big FLOGGO PAddy -

tn_2007_Spain%20BCN%20homeless%205.jpg

And now, hes all bloody **** a hoop, Mr "Isn't life wonderful" because the SUPPORTERS got him all the money he needed.

Mr FLOGGO Paddy Stynes. Piss weak footballer. Piss weak President. Done nothiung but hand the debt to the supporters, who've been good enough to raise it for him. Bloody charity case and without a doubt THE BIGGEST FLOGGO IN THE AFL GAME, NOW OR EVER.

/Count, floggos.

Manila_Eagle's list of AFL FLOGGO'S