Marc Murphy

• Thread starter Thread starter Quixote

At least you've got the guts to melt here on the Bay, as against those other teary ultra-flog Blues melting on your board :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:

Umpiring
They sledged us
We was robbed
Jake's a druggie
We're rubbish
Waaaaaaaahhhhhh

:tearsofjoy:

It's like we shot Bambi on the St Kilda board.

Always been a redundant club.

At least you've got the guts to melt here on the Bay, as against those other teary ultra-flog Blues melting on your board :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:

Umpiring
They sledged us
We was robbed
Jake's a druggie
We're rubbish
Waaaaaaaahhhhhh

:tearsofjoy:
Just as an aside
You are a seriously shit poster and a genuinely weak prick.
I'm glad to have embarrassed you in this whiney biatch thread.

LOL this is the best :handok:
Mate,you've embarrassed yourself several times,even the stkilda heavy hitting posters kinda half heartedly entered and retreated.
You're a shit poster.
Your captain is a plater and you're a shit poster and sit down to piss.
It's been fun making my fellow bay brethren laugh at you.

Mate,you've embarrassed yourself several times,even the stkilda heavy hitting posters kinda half heartedly entered and retreated.
You're a shit poster.
Your captain is a plater and you're a shit poster and sit down to piss.
It's been fun making my fellow bay brethren laugh at you.

Wow-wee you're some weird, deluded, sad piece of work.

I'm pleased that opposition supporters take umbrage at our new unsociable approach. All we need now is a couple of good blokes taking out opp players with elbows to the cheekbone, (in or behind play, doesn't seem to matter); but escape suspension - and we're on our way.
LOL @ the never-ending tears from Carlton sooks over Murphy's Jaw (a fair collision for the ball which demonstrated the difference between a good captain and a bad captain)

I never get tired of watching this clip from 2013. I love it when Carlton sooks remind me of this game and allow me the chance to give it another airing.

Beat me to it...

In a sense I'm pleased that opposition supporters take umbrage at our new unsociable approach. All we need now is a couple of good blokes taking out opp players with elbows to the cheekbone, (in or behind play, doesn't seem to matter); but escape suspension - and we're on our way.
^^^ I guess you hit a nerve here Magdad.

Wow-wee you're some weird, deluded, sad piece of work.
You're a whiney little bitch and a shit poster.
You can't spell,cannot defend an argument,act like a righteous prick and expect favours.
You're weak mate.
You've been made to look weak by countless posters from numerous clubs,how does it feel to be viewed as a weak,shit poster.
I wouldn't know,because I'm awesome!

Let me see if I've got the details correct:

The Blues skipper copped a vicious personal sledging from St Kilda players. One of the bullies, Mensa Society president Jake Carlisle receives instant karma in the form of a knee to the nuts. While he writhes in agony on the ground, Murphy takes a detour to send him his regards and is immediately set upon by half a dozen Saints. Murphy is visibly shaken after the game and refuses to shake hands with his tormentors.

I love it!

Sounds like a great story to me.

I don't understand all the whiny footy fans who get sand in their vaginas about this sort of stuff.
So much angst and melting and for what?

Let me see if I've got the details correct:

The Blues skipper copped a vicious personal sledging from St Kilda players. One of the bullies, Mensa Society president Jake Carlisle receives instant karma in the form of a knee to the nuts. While he writhes in agony on the ground, Murphy takes a detour to send him his regards and is immediately set upon by half a dozen Saints. Murphy is visibly shaken after the game and refuses to shake hands with his tormentors.

I love it!

Sounds like a great story to me.

I don't understand all the whiny footy fans who get sand in their vaginas about this sort of stuff.
So much angst and melting and for what?

It stems from St Kilda having no rivalrys with any other club (with a spoon to premiership ratio of 27:1 you can see why).

They hate Carlton, but we really don't care about them, they wouldn't be in our top 6-7.

This makes them angrier and causes them to blow things out of proportion to try and create some interest.

Hopefully it works as I'd hate to see Riewoldt tear up on the ground again.

You're a whiney little bitch and a shit poster.
You can't spell,cannot defend an argument,act like a righteous prick and expect favours.
You're weak mate.
You've been made to look weak by countless posters from numerous clubs,how does it feel to be viewed as a weak,shit poster.
I wouldn't know,because I'm awesome!

[emoji23][emoji8] Yet I won this thread, oh leader of the teary ones!

PS you're my fav melter.

You'll be posting the Oxford definition of 'irony' next ffs. You know what I mean...

Also completely off topic of the milk man Murphy. Conveniently avoiding that...

Ok let's break this down a bit...

Poster with the name Quixote starts a thread, (charges windmills), attempting to defend a lost cause, (Saints/Carlisle) ; against a non-existent threat (a bloke who spells Mark with a c FFS).

Reckons it's ironic...

Oh and as for off-topic. You went there dude.

Maybe you can set an example for Jake in how to take your licks.

LOL @ the never-ending tears from Carlton sooks over Murphy's Jaw (a fair collision for the ball which demonstrated the difference between a good captain and a bad captain)

I never get tired of watching this clip from 2013. I love it when Carlton sooks remind me of this game and allow me the chance to give it another airing.

Yes because watching players get injured is something to cheer about :thumbsd: Well done

[emoji23][emoji8] Yet I won this thread, oh leader of the teary ones!

PS you're my fav melter.
I'm an evidence man.
Can you please place the said winning before me?

Ok let's break this down a bit...

Poster with the name Quixote starts a thread, (charges windmills), attempting to defend a lost cause, (Saints/Carlisle) ; against a non-existent threat (a bloke who spells Mark with a c FFS).

Reckons it's ironic...

Oh and as for off-topic. You went there dude.

Maybe you can set an example for Jake in how to take your licks.

Ok let's break this down.

A) Poster with name Quixote was not suggesting the irony in question was in relation to this thread specifically, you've missed the point oh enlightened one. Nickname is ironic in relation to the broader scheme of the Club I support in relation to the history of the game!! I've had the nickname for quite a few years now..... I wood have thought this was apparent.

B) Gold medal fckn melts everywhere from seriously angry Blooze. Embarrassing.

C) Taking licks left right and centre mate, doesn't change the crux of the argument -- Murphy is as soft as they come and you guys are seriously pissed about yesterday!

Suck it up and move on would be my advice to you and that other angry nobody flog who keeps quoting me. Don't know how long a dumb dog can bark at a bone.

Why does Marc Murphy enjoying The Big Bang Theory rile up opposition players so much, that they would involve his family when sledging him?