- Banned
What are peoples thoughts on him, where do you reckon he would of gone if not taken by Geelong iunder F/S rule? also people have told me he's the best ruckman in the TAC cup would this be true?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Originally posted by sammyg
BP in a word - NO!!!!!
Word is that Nathan Ablett would prefer to play at another club that dosen't have the stigma of his Bogan dad and brother.
As for "Shifter", didn't he crack the sads and leave the Brownlow when he wasn't seated close enough to the front? If that is the case has he managed to last a whole game watching "lionknob" play?
Originally posted by vannilaice4
nathan is far from a pig head.being great friends with nath i can tell you that he is just an easy going kid who wants to live a normal life.he is constantly bombarded by the media a even the general public.he is also twice the player of his older brother but if he doesnt have the desire to play the game then its just not going to be.get of his back and let him just be the 17 year pold kid that he is.
Originally posted by Wacko^Jacko
Congratulations on signing up for big footy!! your now the 15 gellong falcon to do so, it should be only a matter of time before u start telling us how good your falcon mates are!!
nice spelling mate.rite on the ball arnt you.GEELONG