Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

"Lol"
bogan_17u230m-17u2327.jpg

You're doing a fine job of keeping the stereotype alive there flog
giphy.gif

I'll come back to this thread in the morning, just have to go and count up Davey Jones Boourns Brownlow votes!
You mean a midfielder got votes in a midfielders award and a defender didn't? Wow so surprised.

For someone who averaged 27 disposals and got heaps of touches how many votes did he get? Only 7!!! Surely that is a record, 16 wins for the club! 27 disposals! Only 7 votes! Lol

This proves once again that he gets lots of touches and does nothing with it

I'll come back to this thread in the morning, just have to go and count up Davey Jones Boourns Brownlow votes!

So Boak is the best and fairest captain in SA and Robbie Gray best and fairest player.

That's very gracious of you Bernard.

You mean a midfielder got votes in a midfielders award and a defender didn't? Wow so surprised.

For someone who averaged 27 disposals and got heaps of touches how many votes did he get? Only 7!!! Surely that is a record, 16 wins for the club! 27 disposals! Only 7 votes! Lol

This proves once again that he gets lots of touches and does nothing with it

Dont bother me now muppet, I'm counting...

He averaged 27 disposal a game in a team that finished with 16 wins and only got 7 votes, with only 1 BOG (that he shouldn't had even got)... lol. Surely that is a record

lol Krouch once again proving he is a modern day shit version of Kane Cornes

Cant you read, dont bother me.... this is going to take a long while.

What does Krouch do well as a footballer?
e.g what are his special assets like speed, booming kick that makes him more than a plodder?

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.