Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

Is that what you say to your hubby in bed?
That's one of the lamest things you could ever say

And that is why you are the second worst puffing poster on here

You embarrass yourself constantly

..,and it's hilarious to watch

It says a lot doesn't it. 87 disposals and you lost.

87 disposals !
Says our midfield beat theirs - against a midfield with not one but two Brownlow medalists.

What do you reckon your mids figures will be in a fortnight?

You're the one that said Crouch's figures were embarrassing !

You're as embarrassing as Beats !

Found that other game yet ?
Thought not

Backfire you too Ronnie boy
You know nothing

87 junk disposals by the plodder brothers and the Camries still lost by 5 goals :$

Here we go, Superflog

Let's have an account bet that two of your mids don't get 87 touches between them when you play Eagles in your final.

I'll even let you nominate which 2 midfielders you reckon can beat that.

That's an account bet forever -
No creeping back with aliases.

That's it.
You're out.
No welching ... not like the last bet YOU proposed !

You open your mouth so much with useless trash talk, how's about backing it up big mouth !

Here we go, Superflog

Let's have an account bet that two of your mids don't get 87 touches between them when you play Eagles in your final.

I'll even let you nominate which 2 midfielders you reckon can beat that.

That's an account bet forever -
No creeping back with aliases.

That's it.
You're out.
No welching ... not like the last bet YOU proposed !

You open your mouth so much with useless trash talk, how's about backing it up big mouth !

Why are you replying to me? I told you to come back to me when you have learnt "how to football" and that has not happened yet. :$

I don't bet with confirmed welchers like yourself :rainbow:

And you have missed the whole point once again.

Port don't need 2 midfielders to accumulate 87 junk possessions to win a game.

The umpires have a bigger thing for Paddy's shadow Sloane... they carry him week in week out... so much love

Haha your midfield get carried more than Daniel chick on a footy trip.

Looking forward to Priddis moving into immortality when he hits the blow and emergency ward like the rest of your "legends".

Why are you replying to me? I told you to come back to me when you have learnt "how to football" and that has not happened yet. :$

I don't bet with confirmed welchers like yourself :rainbow:

I will do a deal with you.

Post a pic of you throwing your phone onto the Champs-Elysees and I will tell you where the wedding is?

Can't be that hard to post a pic of something that never happened :rainbow:

Yet you omitted the word from the original quote "almost". You're getting quite the reputation for welching and chickenshitting.
Oh and I won't tag you Nelso

We can all see who the welcher is champ.
Threatens to run onto Adelaide's Oval and give Rockliffe a serve - wank a
How was that China trip ?
Oh, that's right - you're going overseas to a wedding .......
Add puffing bullshitter to Chickenshitter and Welcher

What
A
Flog !

Free kick count of 23-12 in the Eagles favour. Seems like you got a bit of carrying. Boooooooo Booooooo

And Rory had 4 of those 12 to himself to carry him through, as usual

The plodder brothers don't get many for their low contribution rubbish disposals

Haha your midfield get carried more than Daniel chick on a footy trip.

Looking forward to Priddis moving into immortality when he hits the blow and emergency ward like the rest of your "legends".

As per usual, in yesterday's game, Paddy's shadow Sloane lead the free kick gifts of any midfielder

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.