Matt Crouch is just a plodder.

Sorry my mistake John Hart Jnr and Beats28772 , Crouch actually got 36 touches at 78%, not 68%. Bloody typos ey! 9 clearances too, 4 more than the next best player on the ground.

Right at the coal-face as opposed to DBJ who swanned around like a seagull (75% of his touches were uncontested) and still only went at 70%.

Lol call off the fight!!!

Sorry my mistake John Hart Jnr and Beats28772 , Crouch actually got 36 touches at 78%, not 68%. Bloody typos ey! 9 clearances too, 4 more than the next best player on the ground.

Right at the coal-face as opposed to DBJ who swanned around like a seagull (75% of his touches were uncontested) and still only went at 70%.

Don't think so, Let's how the plodder goes when Jacobs is up against NikNat.

He didn't pull up sore, did he?

Crouch averages 6 clangers this season to DBJ 1. Yes he's a shit load better indeed.

Blatant lies. You have to make up numbers to support your statement that DBJ is a 'shit load' better? Facts not so rosy, eh?

Don't think so, Let's how the plodder goes when Jacobs is up against NikNat.

Pretty sure he'll get more than the 9 disposals DBJ did against the Eagles.

Blatant lies. You have to make up numbers to support your statement that DBJ is a 'shit load' better? Facts not so rosy, eh?

Pretty sure he'll get more than the 9 disposals DBJ did against the Eagles.

Good to hear the plodder had a few easy possessions this arvo. Looks like grandpa Thompson may need another rest.

OP getting let off way too easily on this one.

Apparently, the clearly-inferior DBJ is a "shit load" better than Matt Crouch because in the OP's fantasy world, Matt Crouch averages 6 clangers. A fantasy that was "liked" by most Port supporters. That should tell you a lot about the kind of dimwits we're dealing with here.

Whatever helps you sleep at night, DBJ clearly is the superior player. Spud crouch plays in the midfield obviously his numbers are going to be better.

'Listen, Crouch may play better and get the ball more and use it more effectively, but that's just, like, numbers man. I can tell MY player is better because of my superior footy intellect.'

Piss off you flog

Whatever helps you sleep at night, DBJ clearly is the superior player. Spud crouch plays in the midfield obviously his numbers are going to be better.

M. Crouch is so far ahead of DBJ at the moment. DBJ is good but he's a tad vanilla at the moment. Tries hard but a bit of Kane Mitchell about him. Has the attributes to get better, but isn't there yet. That's why I said "a long way to go so who knows" ... Trying to argue DBJ is better than Mcrouch right now is ridiculous.

Did nuthin' against Freo

But then again - what port player did !!!!!????

M. Crouch is so far ahead of DBJ at the moment. DBJ is good but he's a tad vanilla at the moment. Tries hard but a bit of Kane Mitchell about him. Has the attributes to get better, but isn't there yet. That's why I said "a long way to go so who knows" ... Trying to argue DBJ is better than Mcrouch right now is ridiculous.
Take off your rose coloured glasses mate

images

You Sir are an imbecile. I know it's hard supporting a bunch of peahearts, but at least try to maintain some objectivity. Matt Crouch is 4 times the player that little blood covered Darcy is. Imagine if he bled from a contest rather than colliding with his own team mate due to lack of awareness.

Lol. You sir have no clue. Crouch couldn't hold Darcy's boots. Enjoy watching spud crouch's cheap easy disposals

Matt Crouch is just a plodder.