- Jan 5, 2013
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
A joke about homosexuals... LOLOLOLOL OMG YOUR SA FANNY! LOLOL!.... What are you 10?7. Gay Day

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
A joke about homosexuals... LOLOLOLOL OMG YOUR SA FANNY! LOLOL!.... What are you 10?7. Gay Day
Some quality melting by Drakes today.
Lol, only 5th
Number oneYou're becoming one of the most boring and predictable flogs on this site, you weren't even in the top 8 but now you're 5th after replacing Arseguard who has fallen outside the 8 due to his disappearance from "sore knees"
Flog ladder:
1. Nelso
2. JimmyBeerCans
3. Schulzenfest
4. RonSon
5. port_adelaide_2870
6. dav3
7. Gay Day
8. Alfred
EFAA joke LOLOLOLOL OMG YOUR SA FANNY! LOLOL 10th
Geez some quality melting in here from the usual suspects.
How many Charlie votes did Sloane get in Rnd 23?Sloane > Gray?
*tussles hair*
Don't worry diddums, I've told the big kids to leave you alone and they won't tease you anymore.
Congratulations for at least trying to answer the question, you really didn't paint a terrific picture of krouch but kudos for having a go, some of your offsiders should who have evaded the question time after time should take note, well done young manIn and under, hard-nosed mid. Gets plenty of contested ball and clearances at the coal face and feeds it out to the runners. If you can't see the value in that then you are truly cooked.
It was a question, ask douglyzia but it seems to be the crux of his argument that your captain is worse than ours.
Nope that wasn't my argument. I was just stating that concluding that DBJ with 0 votes is a better player because Matt Crouch only got 7 votes is typical nonsensical Bay 13 logic.
As an analogy, if there was a thread titled "Rory Atkins >>> Ollie Wines", using the same logic I would conclude that Rory Atkins with 1 vote is a better player than Wines because Wines really should have gotten more than 11 votes.
Please do try to keep up.
Just here for my daily visits to see the Port muppets have melt worse than a volcano
I'd be disappointed if at least one of them didnt come back at me and call me a D/H or to EAD![]()
How many Charlie votes did Sloane get in Rnd 23?
Just here for my daily visits to see the Port muppets have melt worse than a volcano
I'd be disappointed if at least one of them didnt come back at me and call me a D/H or to EAD![]()
"In and under midfielder" and "gets plenty of contested ball" lol literally do you even watch him? Literally every week by the end of the year I was coming on here saying Krouch with another 18-20 uncontested disposals. He averages 11 contested and 18 uncontested? You're kidding yourself if you think that is a in and under midfielder.
Let's look at his last games
Sydney- 21 uncontested
North- 23 uncontested (only 5 contested)
WC- 18 uncontested
Port- 21 uncontested
Fremantle- 18 uncontested
Brisbane- 27 uncontested (only 6 contested)
I could literally go on but I think you got the point... you're absolutely kidding yourself if you actually believe what you're saying... the facts are he finds easy disposals through uncontested disposals and handballs it to people with talent. That's all he does.
You think Krouch is a contested ball winner.. lol. Look at his stats mate, finds more easy ball than Kane Cornes use to back in the day16.1 rounds up to 18 and 11.4 rounds down to 11. Could you be a bigger flog?
You think Krouch is a contested ball winner.. lol. Look at his stats mate, finds more easy ball than Kane Cornes use to back in the day
Calling people mentally challenged, telling others to shut the **** up, now saying people didnt finish primary school... how bad are you melting right now lolWow this is a first, being a good contested ball winner now means you are never allowed to get uncontested ball :-S
Geez you sound more and more stupid with every post. Did you even get through primary school? I'm not being mean, it's a genuine question.
Calling people mentally challenged, telling others to shut the **** up, now saying people didnt finish primary school... how bad are you melting right now lol
FineWhy is "the Vile One" quoting from the Port team board?
Rule 1
Linking to team boards on Big Footy is off limits, as is the posting of quotes from team boards. When you enter Bay 13 you do so with the knowledge your opinions will be questioned/attacked. Team boards are not the same environment and it has been ordained that users should be safe to voice their opinion without ridicule elsewhere.