Nelso
Unlike someone here I don't need to brag out about it on an anonymous intenet forumPlay footy do you Nelso?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Unlike someone here I don't need to brag out about it on an anonymous intenet forumPlay footy do you Nelso?

Unlike someone here I don't need to brag out about it on an anonymous intenet forum![]()
Notice you have me off ignore.
Camries must have won and Port lost.
Coincidence wench?![]()
Who bragged?
Look like the Camries had a win on the weekend.
Frontrunner Douglyzia is back![]()
LoLoLoLoLI'm calling it, both taken in the same draft and yes DBJ is a shit load better.
View attachment 251567
You call out other people for not turning up in the Bay when their team does not win and yet you are nowhere to be seen when the Camries loseYeah, I've been avoiding Bay 13 because the Crows have been losing so much this season and are at the bottom of the ladder.
I have to say this Nelso is guy is significantly stupid and doesn't think before he runs his mouth.

You call out other people for not turning up in the Bay when their team does not win and yet you are nowhere to be seen when the Camries lose![]()
Pot Kettle Pwned...again.You call out other people for not turning up in the Bay when their team does not win and yet you are nowhere to be seen when the Camries lose![]()
40 days went quicklyPot Kettle Pwned...again.
Im back Smelso....good to see you too![]()

You call me out for being a frontrunner when I am always here.Yeah, it's not like we haven't won the last few weeks prior to this when I rarely posted in these shitfights. What a moron you are.
Where's your mate Asgardian? Let me guess. Too sick to post again? Port better get a few wins so he can muster the energy to return.
Returned early for a death in the family.40 days went quickly![]()
You call me out for being a frontrunner when I am always here.
This Crouch chap, is he the one that the puffers reckon is a fat plodder?