Me

New but old...

Hello everybody!!
Some of you may remember me some wont, so I may aswell post on here and introduce myself.
My name is Marissa, I was a member on here about a year maybe 2 ago and haven't really been on since. I am a mad Carlton supporter, who lives in Melbourne and I am turning 19 next month YAY!!
Yeah just thought I would say a big HELLO and give big cuddles to all the people I used to be mates with.
And a Big HELLO and NICE TO MEET YOU, to everybody else. I prob wont post on here as much as I do on The Blue View, its a lot nicer atmosphere at tbv.. ahaha.
Love Marissa
xoxox

come back Heals

Hey there Heals,

We're missing your posts and with the cats on a role at the moment I wanted to get your opinion on how far we could go.

You know the cats are the flavour of the month so that would be a good thing to tell all those girls you get back to your room that you're a cats fan. If that doesn't work then just tell them you share a place with Will Slade but coincidentally everytime they come back he's conveniently at training. A little white lie is ok when it comes to girls.

Anyway how's your new turtle going after the unfortunate demise of Herbert? Any updates on the bow and arrow situation?

Please Heals I'm starting to suffer withdrawal symptoms.

Come back Pat.
Hope your carer hasn't taken away your computer privelages. Try and get back on here soon, and let us know what happened with the bow and arrow.

I heard a story about a Geelong man who was being held in the local gaol for stabbing his friend with an arrow dipped in ant poison. The story was that the victim was trying to stop his friend from "bothering" a woman when the assailant hit him in the head with a wooden sword, crammed a live turtle down his pants, and stabbed him with a poison arrow. The turtle was not seriously harmed and the injured man is expected to make a full recovery.

This story is complete rumor because I live too far away to try and confirm it. Maybe one of you living near Geelong can check with local authorities or the newspaper for confirmation.

If this is true, please pray that Pat was not involved!

I am crying while I type this. I am so happy to be back here with my
friends!

I am sooo sorry for not been here more but it is not my fault honestly.

After my last post there was some more trouble where I was living. In
short they caught me looking at naughty things on the internet. They said
this was the last straw and that I was no longer welcome to live at the
Unit. My mum and dad were really angery and for a little while I had to go
live with them until they found me somewhere else to live.

They found a place in NSW in a country town called Armidale. I have lived
there for the past few months. It wasn't very nice. We didn't get our own
rooms or anything. We had to sleep in a big room with 6 other people and
we all had to share the same bathroom and have showers together.

We were not allowed on the internet and were only allowed 2 hours of
television a day. We had to give them a list of the shows we liked to
watch. They said I couldn't watch Springer as it was over stimulating,
whatever that means. So in the end I asked if I could save my time up and
watch the Mighty Cats. They let me do this but it wasn't very good as they
don't get many AFL games there.

I had no visitors except my parents a couple of times. I did not even hear
from my best friend Daniel. Anyway last week my parents organised for me
to be allowed back to my old unit. But I have to be a very good boy. If I
do anything wrong then I will not be allowed to live here anymore.

This is my first time back on the internet and I have to have or unit carer
watch me when I am on here.

I am soooo happy with the Cats. We are the best and I think we will win
the grand final. It is a shame Will Slade is injured again. I sent a card
to the club wishing him a speedy recovery.

My friend Daniel said he had about 8 girlfriends while I was away. He is
always so lucky with girls.

The good news was that I was able to tell him about my Girlfriend, Pam, who
lived at the same place as me in NSW.

Pam was really nice and I fell in love with her after been there just one
week. The only thing is that she does not speak. Not even one word.

It was very sad when I left as I had to leave Pam there. I told her I
would come back and get her as soon as I could figure out a way to get her
to live at my unit. I also said one day I want to marry her. I think she
liked this, but I am not fully sure as she just stared at me and said
nothing, like she always does.

Anyway I can't wait for the game against against those Tigers. They are
hopeless, I think we should call their coach Danny Faulty.

Anyway it's great to be back.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

Glad to see you back Pat!

Now we are your friends here Pat, so don't be thinking you have to make up stories about NSW and women that know how to keep their mouth shut just to cover for yourself mate. (That part about the silent woman tipped us all that you were making the story up.) If you've been locked up in gaol for stabbing that nob Daniel with the poison arrow go ahead and cop to it. To tell you the truth Pat, most of us figured Daniel had it coming!

One bit of advice. Don't tell the authorities that Andy from Big Footy gave you the idea to use that poison arrow on Daniel. Nobody likes a squealer...especially in prison mate...except in the prison shower, but that's a story for a different time.

How's your pelvis doing? I know it was still on the mend and gaol can be rough on a pelvis. Will Slade hurt his pelvis too, I think. No more action this year. You and Will sure have a lot in common, Pat. But I don't think Will hurt his pelvis falling off the roof or has spent time in gaol.

Just wondering if the girl you "allegedly bothered" was Mary, Kelly, Karen or Phillipa? It isn't important, as I believe they all had it coming for toying with your affections. Phillipa also deserved it for peeing on Tommy. How is Tommy?

Main thing is it was great to hear from you and know you are doing well. Let us know if you need any character witnesses at your trial. You're aces in our book Pat! C'ya.

Originally posted by LoneStar
Glad to see you back Pat!

Now we are your friends here Pat, so don't be thinking you have to make up stories about NSW and women that know how to keep their mouth shut just to cover for yourself mate. (That part about the silent woman tipped us all that you were making the story up.) If you've been locked up in gaol for stabbing that nob Daniel with the poison arrow go ahead and cop to it. To tell you the truth Pat, most of us figured Daniel had it coming!

One bit of advice. Don't tell the authorities that Andy from Big Footy gave you the idea to use that poison arrow on Daniel. Nobody likes a squealer...especially in prison mate...except in the prison shower, but that's a story for a different time.

How's your pelvis doing? I know it was still on the mend and gaol can be rough on a pelvis. Will Slade hurt his pelvis too, I think. No more action this year. You and Will sure have a lot in common, Pat. But I don't think Will hurt his pelvis falling off the roof or has spent time in gaol.

Just wondering if the girl you "allegedly bothered" was Mary, Kelly, Karen or Phillipa? It isn't important, as I believe they all had it coming for toying with your affections. Phillipa also deserved it for peeing on Tommy. How is Tommy?

Main thing is it was great to hear from you and know you are doing well. Let us know if you need any character witnesses at your trial. You're aces in our book Pat! C'ya.

That the new storyline for "The Days of Our Lives"?

Lonestar, I didn't hurt Daniel. He is my friend silly.

Daniel is the best friend in the whole world. He is brave, strong and
girls really like him. I wish I was more like him.

It has been great to be back home. I loved watching the mighty Cats thrash
those hopeless Tigers. I think we will win the Grand Final now.

I still haven't heard from Will Slade after sending him a get well card,
but I am sure he would be very busy down at the club working on his injury.
I am really looking forward to beating Freo this week. Daniel calls them
the WA anchors, I keep telling him they are the Dockers but he dosen't seem
to understand.

Unfortunately I don't have Tommy my turtle anymore. I wasn't allowed to
take him with me and they said after I left he was so sad that he died. I
cried when I found out. Although Kevin who lives here says that he didn't
die and that our carer didn't want him so she let him go in the barwon
river. I don't think this would be true because I asked her and she said
that Tommy died.

I am not allowed to play with wood or any sharp objects anymore, it was one
of the rules for them letting me live back here and I can't go back to my
old job working with wood. It looks like they might have found me a new
job with Caterpillar Garden Service St Laurence. I think I might work in
gardens and stuff. This sounds like fun as I love gardens and I might be
able to find some worms to collect and put down the girls tops.

I have been missing Pam heaps. I have a photo of her by my bed and each
night before I turn off my light I kiss it goodnight. The other night the
phone rang and Kevin answered it. After a little while he hung up and said
that there was no-one there. I wonder if it was Pam trying to ring me?
Daniel says I need to forget about Pam and concentrate on getting back on
the horse. I don't know what riding horses has anything to do with Pam?
Daniel has asked my carer if I can spend a weekend staying at his place in
Melbourne. I hope she lets me go as Daniel said he would take me out and
show me how to get girls (I hope Pam won't mind).

Goodbye and Go Cats!

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON!

C'mon the mighty Cats!!!!

I think it is all over, we have got the grand final won.

Dad said if I am a good boy then he will take me to the grand final
celebrations at Skilled Stadium. We went last time when I was a little boy
when the Cats lost in 1995 except it wasn't so much a celebration as a
family day. I remember the players came up on stage and even though they
were losers we still cheered them. When we were in the carpark leaving
Shayne Breuer was getting into a car next to us. Dad asked him to sign my
jumper but Shayne told Dad to ******** off. Dad said to him to be nice and
that I was special and Shane told dad if we didn't leave him alone then he
would smash us. I wonder why he was so angry?

Well it's all over with Pam and me. I haven't heard from her since I came
back to Geelong. Daniel say's if you don't hear from your girlfriend for
more than two weeks then it means you are dumped. I am a bit upset as I
thought we were really in love. Daniel said to help me get over it, he has
asked his parents if I can come and stay with him on the weekend. He says
we will go out and find some babes. He said I should use his old
wheelchair when we go out as girls really like to help you when you are out
and in one. I am looking forward to it. I think a new girlfriend is just
what I need.

The good news is that I have started my new job as a gardener. It is
really ace, although some days it is a bit cold and wet. There is one old
lady whose garden we do. She has rabbits. They are really cool and run
really, really fast when you chase them. Although my boss saw me chasing
them and I got in trouble. The old lady has lots of them in a big cage and
I am thinking of taking one next time we go back to her house. I have to
be careful because if I get caught with a rabbit in my room I could get in
big trouble. I have already grabbed the box our fruit and vegetables came
in so I can keep my new pet rabbit in there when I grab him.

I have to go now because stupid Jill who I live with wants to get onto the
Ian Thorpe website. He is a loser who thinks he's soo cool. I like
Michael Klim better because with his bald head he looks like Shrek.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON