Me

OneEyedHawk said:
Apolgies if this has already been mentioned, I've read through most of this thread but not quite all the 26 pages, but has no-one picked up the gist of this thread. His name is Pat Healy, had an ex-girfriend Mary, a special friend named Trevor? The movie-Something About Mary?

SSSshhhhhh, you aren't supposed to let on that you know Healy's a fake...... Do you want him to stop writing or something?

OneEyedHawk said:
Apolgies if this has already been mentioned, I've read through most of this thread but not quite all the 26 pages, but has no-one picked up the gist of this thread. His name is Pat Healy, had an ex-girfriend Mary, a special friend named Trevor? The movie-Something About Mary?
hahaha. Great work Healy

This greatly amused me this thread.

I agree, Heals for PM. :)

GO YOU MIGHTY CATS GO!!!!!!!!

Healy, where are you? Its been a few weeks now and im kinda getting worried that the RSPC has caught wind of your "boomaranging" cats & dogs experiment. :(

I really hope your not sitting in a padded hotel wearing a white jacket. I dont think they let you go see to many AFL footballers there.

Well if they have there will be many people of Bigfooty here to help get you out, just give a us a message somehow little falla :eek:

Hello all my friends,

Sorry I have not been on here much but I have been busy with my girlfriend. Yep that's right I have a new girlfriend !!!

It is great we are soooo in love.

I'll tell you all how I got my new girlfriend.

Michael and I were outside with his boomerang looking for some cats or dogs. Michael had the boomerang and as we were quietly hunting I saw the new girl in Unit 21 coming towards us. I knew what I had to do. I told Michael to give me the boomerang as I wanted to throw it when the new girl walked past and show her how I can make it come back to me. As she got closer I knew I had to do a really ace throw to impress her. I threw it as hard as I could. It was flying and it started to turn when I realised that maybe I hadn't worked out that it might hit her. I screamed out but it was too late and it smashed into her head and she fell down.

Michael started screaming at me saying he was going to hit me if I had broken his boomerang. I ran over to the girl and she was sitting on the ground crying with some blood coming from her head.

I kept telling her I was really sorry but she wasn't really listening. I got her up and said we need to take her to the nurse. We got to the nurses unit and the nurse started to take care of her. I found out here that her name is Fran.

The nurse took her to another room and told me to wait as she had called my carer and they were coming to have a talk with me. I was worried that I would get in trouble and also that I might have killed Fran or chopped some of her head off.

My carer came and boy did I get in big, big, trouble. I was banned from doing lots of my favourite things and Michael had his boomerang taken away. He is still not talking to me.

The nurse came and told me that Fran would be OK and I felt heaps better. She had to stay in the first aid unit overnight and as I was worried for her I slept in the seat near the front desk. The next morning the nurse let me go and see her.

I told her I was really, really sorry and that I was just trying to show her how good I was at chucking the boomerrang. She giggled a bit and said I was cute. I couldn't stop myself and I asked her if she would be my girlfriend. She said yes and I was really really happy. I said to her that I will be an ace boyfriend.

Since then we have spent lots of time together talking about things. She dosen't follow the football so I have been teaching her and telling her all about the Mighty Cats and Nathan and Will. She has also seen my crabs and loves them.

I am hopeing that by the end of Easter we might have had our first kiss. Oh well fingers crossed.

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON! I LOVE FRAN!

Healy said:
The nurse took her to another room and told me to wait as she had called my carer and they were coming to have a talk with me. I was worried that I would get in trouble and also that I might have killed Fran or chopped some of her head off.
You really have to be careful with boomerangs Healy, they are a very dangerous weapon. I hope she digs your crabs mate, women find crabs as a real turn on :D

Healy said:
I have a goldfish and his name is Herbert.
Hasus said:
I like you already...
Before you get too carried away with a Healy lovefest, I believe the goldfish met an untimely end. Ditto with Tommy the turtle. Pat probably ate the fish and sat on the turtle.
Come to think of it, Pat has indicated that he would like to attack cat, birds, rabbits, dogs, and kangaroos as well. Healy does not appear to be animal friendly does he?
I'm guessing the crabs will meet an untimely demise soon enough if Pat hasn't turned them into crabbie patties already.
BTW...what happened to your sister who used to live with you in the special accommadation unit in Geelong? You haven't mentioned her in over a year. Your parents must be very proud to have two children in a special accommadation unit in Geelong. Your mum and dad aren't brother and sister by any chance are they? If they are, and your sister's still there with you, then I may be able to help you get some "action" like your friend Daniel enjoys.

LoneStar said:
Before you get too carried away with a Healy lovefest, I believe the goldfish met an untimely end. Ditto with Tommy the turtle. Pat probably ate the fish and sat on the turtle.
Come to think of it, Pat has indicated that he would like to attack cat, birds, rabbits, dogs, and kangaroos as well. Healy does not appear to be animal friendly does he?
I'm guessing the crabs will meet an untimely demise soon enough if Pat hasn't turned them into crabbie patties already.
BTW...what happened to your sister who used to live with you in the special accommadation unit in Geelong? You haven't mentioned her in over a year. Your parents must be very proud to have two children in a special accommadation unit in Geelong. Your mum and dad aren't brother and sister by any chance are they? If they are, and your sister's still there with you, then I may be able to help you get some "action" like your friend Daniel enjoys.
Sick, sick person...

LoneStar said:
Your mum and dad aren't brother and sister by any chance are they? If they are, and your sister's still there with you, then I may be able to help you get some "action" like your friend Daniel enjoys.
Is your cousin an AFL umpire??

Fran and me had a really ace easter. We spent sooo much time together.

I wanted to get Fran something really special so I got her heaps and heaps of easter eggs and one really really big one that was bigger than a footy. She also gave me lots of eggs. On sunday we started eating our eggs they were yummy. Fran really loves choclate and she was eating heaps, even half of the big egg. We were sitting on her floor eating when all of a sudden Frans started been sick all over the place. She even spewed into what was left of the big egg. I was worried so I took her to the nurse. The nurse said that Fran had eaten too much choclate and should not eat any more. After a little while Fran felt better. So we went back to her room but a couple of hours later she started doing lots of poos. That's when I thought I would leave her alone and go and watch the Mighty Cats thrash those stupid Tigers.

We killed them and I think we will win the Grand Final.

On Monday Fran was a bit better so we watched some TV together. I don't like alot of her shows they are for girls. The good thing was that she let me put my arm around her as we watched TV.

I spoke to my friend Daniel. He sounded a little bit angery that I hadn't seen him. I told him it was hard now because I have a girlfriend. He said that he also has a new girlfriend who is a fashion model but he still has time to see me. He hasn't met Fran but he started saying some not nice things about her so I hung up on him. I wish Daniel and Fran could be friends, although I am scared that he might try to steal her from me if they meet. I don't know what to do?

C'MON THE MIGHTY CATS GET IT ON! I LOVE FRAN!

Heals has hit a brick wall with his friend Daniel. :(

Best of luck. And I like you thinking with the Cats winning the flag. :)

Hi Heals,

Read a bit of your thread, very entertaining. Best thread on Bigfooty. Good luck with your new gf. And I hope Will Slade and Nathan Ablett get a game and play well. BTW, have you met Will personally?

Geelong are one of my favourite teams after the roos and I think they are a pretty good chance of winning the premiership. Good luck to them against the dees.

What do you think of the roos?