Toast Merry Christmas

All at big footy
Have a merry christmas and fantastic new year. All the best:thumbsu:

Cheers poltom, same to you and yours. :thumbsu:

Originally Posted by Ohhh Errol
will be all the more merrier if we manage to stay out of Kim's profile pics. :thumbsu:

Euge has had a horse head delivered tonight. Won't be a problem mate. ;)

Yes Merry Xmas to all on here. Look forward to being in the trenches with you next year.

Have a safe holiday period.

Oh and Danroo, my resolution this year is to be kind to all mankind, except those that support the following teams:

Adelolaide
Bris Vegas
Gold Coast
Cololingwood
Carltank
Geepong
Essenscum
Western Bullflogs
St Failda
Poort
Wet Toast
Failmantle
Shitney
Whorethorn
Melunborne
Shitmond

My resolution, well more...hope is we are higher than Essendon on the ladder at the end of the year :)

Got a $500 wager on it with a mate (same fool bet another bloke $500 that they'd be higher than Collingwood. :p)

Merry Christmas North folks.
May not post all that much but I assure you that this board is the main reason I get through work everyday.

Also must say I think TT is the Nelson Mendela of this board.

Merry Christmas North folks.
May not post all that much but I assure you that this board is the main reason I get through work everyday.

Also must say I think TT is the Nelson Mendela of this board.

You know what.....I was thinking exactly the same thing MR :rolleyes:

To our friend'n'mod.......Twinkletoes :thumbsu:
Nelson_Mandela.jpg

Glad you chose not to post a pic of Morgon:thumbsu:

Yes, with age comes great wisdom. Sums up TT perfectly.:)

Seriously though (re the age, not the wisdom), Merry Christmas to all.

And stay safe -we need the members.

[All our mods are the "three wise men", of course!]

Waist down, definitely.

*Ziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiip...............THUD!*

(I wish!)

Originally Posted by Mr Reliable
[All our mods are the "three wise men", of course!]

Flattery will get you everywhere Mr R. :thumbsu:

(although bri.......errrr money will get you even further!)

Wishing a Merry Christmas to all North fans :)
May we grow in number and in stature.
I'm very proud to be a part of this community.
North Melbourne means a lot to me.
Merry Christmas to all who feel the same.:cool:

Dear Santa,

This is Gabbie here, you know all the way up there in the soggy North end of the country. Please, can you make the rain stop for a few days as me and the dogs are over it.

What I'd like for Christmas is that all my fellow North Melbourne supporters have a Merry Christmas and a safe and prosperous New Year. I don't want much more in my Christmas stocking except for the following.

NMFC win a flag in 2011, 12, 13 etc etc

ALL our games be televised LIVE into Qld, W.A., S.A., NT, ACT, Tassie and NSW so us North fans who live there get to see the game as it happens

St Kilda Players tell the TRUTH and keep their clothes on because they're scaring the kids

A muzzle for Eddie and the rest of those feral Collingwood people would be nice, actually just a muzzle for non North fans would be nice Santa.

Ownership of the Age so I can sack you now who.

and last but not least BRING BACK THE BIFF...footy has got sooooooo boring sometimes.

All the best in 2011

Gabbie

Toast Merry Christmas