Charbzilla

In the light of Andrew Walker's injury, I feel as though we should put together some messages of support as I am sure someone reading might have a link to him.
It has been a pretty devastating time for him (and us!) having been so close to an inclusion last weekend against Brisbane, yet due to an unfortunate event within the first contest of the Bullants match, he did his shoulder.

Tex, I wish you all the best for surgery and in a speedy recovery. You'll get your time to shine in 2010 and beyond and have your chance to hold up the silver cup on that day in September!

Keep your head up mate, never give up!
Winners never quit and quitters never win!

:thumbsu:

Sadley i think if this is a 10+ week injury this could be the end. But I love walker and his nickname is my dogs name. Hope i can see some more razzle dazzle from him again:thumbsu:

Tex will be a star!

Take the year off, watch the boys from the side and let the hunger grow.

Heaps of players have come back from your injury and been successful, take the time to get you self right and enjoy 10 years more of footy in the blues jumper from 2010 onwards!

Tex... we won't win this year... so get yourself 100% and be there when we're holding the cup 2010 onwards

Andrew you are my fav player and an absolute champ. I have all the faith in the world that you will be back and better than ever. This is only the beginning for our club you'll be right in the thick of all the success that will come our way in the near future.

1AW We are Carlton. F*** the rest.