• St Kilda will be the bolter into the top 4

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Damien Monkhorst is a sexgod

Votes: 2 6.7%

Portia

#DrewBlood
30k Posts 10k Posts TheBrownDog Port Adelaide - Jesse Palmer Player Sponsor 2017 Podcaster Port Adelaide - Riley Bonner Player Sponsor 2016 Port Adelaide - Brendon Ah Chee Player Sponsor 2014 Port Adelaide - Jarrad Redden Player Sponsor 2014 Port Adelaide - Matthew Broadbent Player Sponsor 2013 Port Adelaide - Captains Club 2012 Sponsor Port Adelaide - John Butcher 2012 Player Sponsor
Port Adelaide
Muckbuckle Dolmens
Hi. I keep missing my milestone posts. This time I missed number 2500.

Thanks to everyone for being there to help me survive the long, dark and dull offseason.

Big mentions go to the Port supporters (Macca19, Port01, Scott, Asgardian, Santos L. Helper, dreamkillers, powergirl36, Tredders16 who help show the unified front pretty well...not much we disagree on, which is pretty good stuff.

Also Briedis, The Mase, Bloodstained Angel, Desredandwhite, ck_nd and Mags for the good bigfooty meet...shame we fluffed the Sydney Essendon one.

Also getting an honorable mention from me are the West Coast supporters board (good posts there, check it out) and the likes of Blues2001, Old Dark Navys, Danny Chook Fan Club, FIGJAM, Mr. Ripper, Jars456 for their general high quality posting.

I could name more, but I'm not going to.

Go you mighty POWER!!!!
Oh, and go Darkness Eternal too. Haha!

Porthos,

Congratulations on reaching 2500 posts!! Your stuff is always interesting to read... good luck to the Power this year. (unless they're playing Geelong, sorry!!) :)

Wave your bat in triumph to your many adoring fans and I look forward to reading many more of your posts in the future. :)

SeinDude :cool:

Huh? ... oh ... umm ... yeah .. err ... well done Porthos. Sorry a bit sidetracked here. Seeking truth. Finding the important answers you know. Let's see, where was I? Oh it's just so hard. For the love of god, how do I choose between chocolate and vanilla??????:confused:

Originally posted by Santos L Helper
Good on you Porthos, you Port champ!! :D

Just one question.........is Jars 456, Jars 458's thinner brother?:rolleyes:
Yeah, I had to take him down a couple of notches ;)

Originally posted by McCartney5
Congrats Porthos

I have always wondered is your name about Prostitutes in Port Adelaide?
Yes. Yes it is. :eek: :D *

*this may or may not be true

Originally posted by Santos L Helper
Good on you Porthos, you Port champ!! :D

Just one question.........is Jars 456, Jars 458's thinner brother?:rolleyes:

ahhh, you Port people always ones for the cheap fat jokes.

Havn't seen much from you on the boards lately Santos, have you been in jail???:eek: ;)

I can always loose weight, but you will always be a Port supporter!:D

Originally posted by Porthos
Also Briedis, The Mase, Bloodstained Angel, Desredandwhite, ck_nd and Mags for the good bigfooty meet...shame we fluffed the Sydney Essendon one.

Yeah, that was a good night. We should organise another one soon.

Congrats on 1000, 1500, 2000 and 2500 posts. Oh and if I miss your 3000th, then congrats for that too!

All your posts seem to be either topical, intelligent, and/or amusing. That can't be said about enough people here. Well done on the milestone.

Oh, and thanks for the poll. Go chocolate!

Originally posted by Jars458

ahhh, you Port people always ones for the cheap fat jokes.

Havn't seen much from you on the boards lately Santos, have you been in jail???:eek: ;)

I can always loose weight, but you will always be a Port supporter!:D

Hehe, very good Jars but while I'll always be a Port supporter, you'll never be able to spell.;)

Thanks for all that you've said, and I hereby declare the poll winner to be.....

Thank god its footy season!

with Collingwood fans being all talk and the Freo vs Bulldogs match being the Kingsley Hunter cup in second.

I'm just worried that 2 people think Damian Monkhurst is a sexgod..... :eek: :confused: