RichosGuns

Whoa!

What a game from the sub!

I reckon he was the difference in the end. What a tackle on Goddard and follow up! I'm not a big fan but whoa he was great tonight!!! :thumbsu::D

He's been brilliant as the sub the last 2 games. Gets as many touches as a full game in 20 minutes!

GO MINI!

Smart footballer. Almost a "professional sub". I would look at giving King the red jacket next week. Kingy looks to be in the umpire's sight as he "gives away" too many frees and Maric needs a full game to see where he is at. Maybe even give Ellis a rest.

Maric should be considered for a full game.

yep id give it to him vs gws so he can gab a few goals and get some confidence did a few good things tonight and was in the right spots. good on him hopefully he can come on from here.

Agree...:thumbsu:...super...super tackle...just super...

Ill tell you one thing ive noticed about this bloke and i dont know if im imaging it but it seems even when he does something good not many blokes go up to him , after the game he was walking around by himself even went to the powerade car and was just treading ground from the group, last week when we sang the song afterwards he sort of just walked off, might be nothing in it but id love to see us get around him and get him up and about he is sensational when he has the footy and clearly too good for the vfl

That tackle made me jump outta my seat and roar at the telly.
Had a birthday dinner, got home for last quarter, and by gee by jingo by crikey what a cracker!

So glad the Tigers won. I have such a good feeling about the Tiges, despite my black and white blood.

That tackle was ****ing sensational. Almost as awesome and pivotal as the Shaw smother on reiwoldt in 2010 :D

SO GLAD TIGERS WON!!!!

Not ashamed to say YELLOW AND BLACK!!!!

Enjoy this, you deserve it!
:)

PS - You do NOT want to know what I was saying when the <word beginning with are> nearly stole a goal...GREAT backline work in last quarter Tigers awesome stuff :D:D

Good on ya Morgues.
It just feels right that the Tigers were able to beat those ... those ... hard to describe the AINTS without getting banned :D

Smash Freo next week at the G, then go up to skoda and take care of the giants, have a week off and focus on toppling the crows.

**** I hope Richmond can keep this up it is SO good to see :) a close mate is a massive Tiger fan and its just grouse to enjoy a win for him!!!!

Future is BLACK AND WHITE....with a bit of YELLOW AND BLACK:D:D:D

Ill tell you one thing ive noticed about this bloke and i dont know if im imaging it but it seems even when he does something good not many blokes go up to him , after the game he was walking around by himself even went to the powerade car and was just treading ground from the group, last week when we sang the song afterwards he sort of just walked off, might be nothing in it but id love to see us get around him and get him up and about he is sensational when he has the footy and clearly too good for the vfl

Was great after he kicked it he was already pumping his fist and ran and jumped on Deledio which you can see on the replay. Jack then went and gave him a big pat on the back. He has a lot of potential to be a damaging midfielder as icing on the cake in a good side.