Most hated player from opposition teams.

What is with the Leon Davis hatred?
I can understand hatred for Maxwell, Didak or Thomas (my brother supports the dark side and absolutely detests these three) so I wont defend them.
I can even understand those who write 'Collingwood: The whole club/team'.
But Leon? He was a spud for so many years, slugging it out before he finally come good and he is a ripping, humble bloke. Do not get the hatred...:confused:

Freo clowns are so insulted they have started a thread sooking about us picking on Ballantyne
HTFU!
Who cares what Fremantle fans think?

We went past Freo one year after finishing bottom two.

Nightiefury trolls in the Bay 13, yet he barracks for a club that has achieved nothing since joining the comp in 1995.

Even Richmond have done more in that period.

I guess Nightie just wants to deflect attention from Fremantle...

They'll still be crap with this choker as Captain.

[YOUTUBE]qB_lXcp8eoQ[/YOUTUBE]

And they lost. :D

Fremantle fans would hate Ballantyne if he played another club.

He is a little shit like Milne.

It was great to see Austin smash Ballantyne one or twice in our belting of Fremantle at Subiaco. :thumbsu:

Please feel free to post there, with respect of course.
We would all love to hear some independent and factual reasons behind your choices.
If there are any.
Because at present it looks very much like cheerleading practice with BG being the head girl.

Like I'd even bother going to your board to explain myself to Freo supporters? :rolleyes:

Inflammatory post. I spose we could have screwed with the salary cap and tanked for the spoon for nearly a decade but at least we were honorably lousy.

Geez thats clever:rolleyes: a computer literate Carlton supporter. ;)

Haha. No double standards there...lol... :D

I can understand hatred for Maxwell, Didak or Thomas (my brother supports the dark side and absolutely detests these three) so I wont defend them.
But Leon? He was a spud for so many years, slugging it out before he finally come good and he is a ripping, humble bloke. Do not get the hatred...

Sooky Sooky la las!! Don't understand why you're panties are in such a bunch, we hated all other teams equally! If you can't handle it, why are you torturing yourselves here you imbeciles! :p

But Leon? He was a spud for so many years, slugging it out before he finally come good and he is a ripping, humble bloke. Do not get the hatred...:confused:

30u5x8h.jpg

If you actually read the thread, you will find that we are very happy about the hatred towards Balla, not the opposite at all. Just like we loved how everyone hated Farmer.
And as for BG's entry into it...well that was trolling 101. Based on nothing but his own extreme bias. No facts, just dribble.

Sorry mate, but who is TG?
Looks like a sook fest to me
I was not trolling but actually invited by a respected Freo poster to join the discussion. Feel free to shoot me down instead of what I had to say. That is the problem with Freo as a club. They accept mediocrity. i am a proud Western Australian and I want better for the children in my state.

GeorgeGrljusich;16677043[B said:
]Please feel free to post there, with respect of course.[/B]
We would all love to hear some independent and factual reasons behind your choices.
If there are any.
Because at present it looks very much like cheerleading practice with BG being the head girl.
leave the mods to do their job clown.

Lol at the Freo board. Go over and have a look for a bit of a laugh. One guy has quoted every post that someone from here has put down Ballyntine. They are obsessed.

Anyway here is my list

Adelaide - I like their whole team
Brisbane - I like their whole team
Collingwood - Daisy Thomas, Didak, Maxwell
Essendon - McVeigh, Welsh
Fremantle - Ballyntine (ha ha) Nah seriously I dont know any of their players except Pavlich. McManus and Waterhouse if i can pick past players
Geel - Milburn (never forget the SOS incident)
Hawks - C. Brown
Melb - dont know their players
North - dont their players
Port - Where do I start. Ha ha they have more tools then Bunnings. Chad, Kane, Tredders, Brogan, the coach M. Williams etc.
Rich - Mitch Morton
Syd - Lewis Roberts Thompson
StK - Milne
WB - Aker
WC - I like their team

Hated:
Adelaide - ???
Brisbane - Sherman
Collingwood - Maxwell/Medhurst/Didak/Davis
Essendon - Monfries
Fremantle - Crowley
Geelong - Milburn
Hawthorn - Taylor
Melbourne - Sylvia
North Melbourne - Edwards
Port Adelaide - Chad
Richmond - King
St Kilda - That little tip rat Milne
Sydney - Rhys Shaw
West Coast - ???
Western Bulldogs - Akermanis

Nice to see Crowls get a mention. Given the ammount of effort he puts into annoying opposition players, (I think he made Ablett cry once), he'd be upset if he lost his title to Ballantyne.

P.S. Gunsliger, I don't suppose you're really Ian Richardson?

Lol at the Freo board. Go over and have a look for a bit of a laugh. One guy has quoted every post that someone from here has put down Ballyntine. They are obsessed.

Anyway here is my list

Adelaide - I like their whole team
Brisbane - I like their whole team
Collingwood - Daisy Thomas, Didak, Maxwell
Essendon - McVeigh, Welsh
Fremantle - Ballyntine (ha ha) Nah seriously I dont know any of their players except Pavlich. McManus and Waterhouse if i can pick past players
Geel - Milburn (never forget the SOS incident)
Hawks - C. Brown
Melb - dont know their players
North - dont their players
Port - Where do I start. Ha ha they have more tools then Bunnings. Chad, Kane, Tredders, Brogan, the coach M. Williams etc.
Rich - Mitch Morton
Syd - Lewis Roberts Thompson
StK - Milne
WB - Aker
WC - I like their team
Mods deleted everything - unsure why. Did not get out of hand other than childish abuse but I have thick skin

3 or 4. Haha
If he got 4 3 would be pulled out of the umps ass and the other given to him by a Des Headland miss kick
Hang on i forgot how many did he kick against Blues in round 14.

BTW SinCity he fitted in perfectley at your club. i mean they traded him because his drinking problem. If you say drinking problem the first thing you think of is Carlton.

Booze Cruize. Anyone heard of it

It never ceases to amaze how opposition supporters will come in here and appear to be genuinely shocked that we don't like/rate their club, players, or their shitty jumpers.

Adelaide - Van Berlow
Brisbane - Sherman
Collingwood - Didak or Davis
Essendon - Monfries... because he kills us everytime
Fremantle - McPharlin
Geelong - Darren Milburn
Hawthorne - Brown
Melbourne - too useless to hate anyone
North Melbourne - since shannon grant left, no one
Port Adelaide - Ebert
Richmond - see Melbourne
St Kilda - Montagna.. because of his off field antics
Sydney - Mcveigh
West Coast - Daniel Kerr
Western Bulldogs - Higgins

Peashooter ever going to back up why he detests little Frodo?

The KKK. Oh really?
and here is the chief sook from the Freo board
Come on Einstein. Actually contribute and list your most hated from each club. Or do you not watch football enough whilst you folks have the Wiggles on to comment?

I followed Ballantyne in the WAFL.
It is a disgrace he won the Sandover and makes the great WA game a laughing stock.And the way he now earns an AFL wage as one of the laziest players ever makes me cringe. The way he goes about the game will catch up with him. Eventually all his cheap shots behind play and sooking to the umps will get his head ripped off. If he is the future of the purple haze the trophy cabinet will be gathering dust for along time still!

BLACK listed- we have issues me and thee
Sonson: I think I have backed myself already - try reading the thread. I also did that and more on your board but the mods deleted things for some reason.
This is not the bay and I don't appreciate insults like peashooter or cumslinger or other unoriginal childish stunts. I suggest our mods are not as precious as yours however I would not put it to the test.

Sonson: I think I have backed myself already - try reading the thread. I also did that and more on your board but the mods deleted things for some reason.
This is not the bay and I don't appreciate insults like peashooter or cumslinger or other unoriginal childish stunts. I suggest our mods are not as precious as yours however I would not put it to the test.

Harden a peashooter, give it to one of our players expect some back you ********.

How can you call it a disgrace to the Sandover medal, he kicked 75 goals playing through the middle with stints through half forward and Full Forward.

Biff behind play? Have you watched the WAFL mate, happens every game.

Seems like you've got a green pair of glass on peashooter.
Harden up. :thumbsu:

and here is the chief sook from the Freo board
Come on Einstein. Actually contribute and list your most hated from each club. Or do you not watch football enough whilst you folks have the Wiggles on to comment?
I initially came on here to enquire as to why there was such a block vote for HB. Like I said, I was amazed how a kid who has only played half a dozen games could be so prominent in peoples minds.
I didn't bag anyone here, nor will I engage in a childish game of bagging opposition players.
But thanks for asking.:)

You weren't posting. You were trolling with unsubstantiated insults that are based purely on your extremely myopic dislike of a player on another teams board.