My Email To Greg Miller

• Thread starter Thread starter Wrenny

Hey guys just got an email back from greg miller.

This is what i wrote..

'Hey mate long time no chat aye.

Just like to say congratulations for a good start to the year player wise. Good to see hartigan and all the new players having a real go and thats congratulations to you. Just like to say with frawley being out of contract at the end of the if we dont make the finals and he is sacked will you chase for sheedy or Gary O'donnel or someone like that? If you could get sheedy would you and him be able to work together and have a relationship? Thats the questions on most of the lips of tiger supporters so that would be interesting to see. Please wriet back mate.

Wrenny

He responded with

Good afternoon Mitch

Hi again , It is good to see a few youngsters in the side and we have a few more devolving in the Coburg Tigers side.......watch out for Jackson and Raines to name a few

If and I mean a big if Sheds was to coach I am sure we would be fine in the common cause of getting the Tigers up

Regards Greg

So if we can get sheeds we will be a force haha

Originally posted by wrennyboy
'Hey mate long time no chat aye.

If you could get sheedy would you and him be able to work together and have a relationship?
I reckon Greg's changing the sheets and installing dimmers now, aye. :)

If and I mean a big if Sheds was to coach I am sure we would be fine in the common cause of getting the Tigers up

He psas engilsh did?

Wrenny.

1) You shouldn't finish your opening sentence with "aye". - Sounds like a ****man.

2) That response was probably written by his receptionist.lol

3) Always good to draft your letter in Word first and then DO A SPELL CHECK.

otherwise, nice job.:D

Didn't mean to be.
Sorry Wrennyboy.:D

Hi again , It is good to see a few youngsters in the side and we have a few more devolving in the Coburg Tigers side.......watch out for Jackson and Raines to name a few

Hasn't that been our problem in the past... too many kids come to us and devolve rather that evolve or develop!!!!

Hey guys just got an email back from greg miller.

wrennyboy, as the official spokesperson for all tiger supporters, how about you ask Greg Miller whether we are interested in kym monteath, son of Premiership skipper bruce...all reports are he is a gun...not sure whether he is eligible this year..

DS

Hey i will get over it. Spose the queenslander is getting in me cant wait to move back to melbourne at the end of the year though.

He's a good lad,aye ?;)

Re: Re: My Email To Greg Miller

Originally posted by rioli17
wrennyboy, as the official spokesperson for all tiger supporters, how about you ask Greg Miller whether we are interested in kym monteath, son of Premiership skipper bruce...all reports are he is a gun...not sure whether he is eligible this year..

DS
kym is more or less signed,sealed and delivered to tigerland:).

cheers!

Re: Re: Re: My Email To Greg Miller

Originally posted by tiger of old
kym is more or less signed,sealed and delivered to tigerland:).

cheers!

I did see a report once that he wanted to play for the tiges...is he eleigible this draft

Re: Re: Re: Re: My Email To Greg Miller

Originally posted by rioli17
I did see a report once that he wanted to play for the tiges...is he eleigible this draft

he is eligable this year yes.

he actually had an article in west last year about how he doesnt want to play for the eagles or dockers, he wants to follow in his dads footsteps at Richmond.

It brought a tear to my eye

LOL

Why would you want to leave the glorious weather we've been having and go back to cold dreary Melbourne?

Hey the passion of the footy is much better than the sun on my bag rain hail or shine :D :D :D

he is eligable this year yes.

he actually had an article in west last year about how he doesnt want to play for the eagles or dockers, he wants to follow in his dads footsteps at Richmond.

It brought a tear to my eye

Thats good as then. Is he tipped to go fairly highly? And what about is he father son eligible?

Can you try and post that article if u find it please.

And what position does he play?

Hey the passion of the footy is much better than the sun on my bag rain hail or shine :D :D :D

Thats good as then. Is he tipped to go fairly highly? And what about is he father son eligible?

Can you try and post that article if u find it please.

And what position does he play?

He is definately father son eleigibe for us and good fortune has it that he didnt play the required 150 games in the wafl that would allow him to be picked up by WC or FREO like Cousins