Buddy Love#23
- Jul 31, 2010
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Detroit Pistons Detroit Lions
I don't know how you people can tell if it's the gabba or Subi. I could only probably tell if it was Etihad or maybe the 'G'.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I agree. Couldn't even tell which stadium it was!I don't know how you people can tell if it's the gabba or Subi. I could only probably tell if it was Etihad or maybe the 'G'.
I agree. This is BigAnt's first go at an AFL game so we really shouldn't expect everything too perfect. We can start expecting a bit more after a new game is releasedRoss,
awesome pic, guys stop saying stuff like "gibb's body looks bad" or "brisbane players are just standing around". Don't expect the game to be perfect because it won't, EA's FIFA and NBA has had glitches for ages now and the glitches are still not getting fixed and EA is multi-million dollar business. The think that I really like about the game is the stats, its online, the contests sound awesome, so if your just looking at graphics and saying how poor they are don't bother posting stuff up here! and the second thing stop asking when its going o be released! more than likely next year but who cares with Madden NFL 11, NBA, NBA 2K11, Mafia 2 theres really no point in releasing it this year!
Carn POWER!
The graphics are much much much better than previous afl games, i think we all new it was TJ and gibbs as soon as we saw it, when i look at afl 2007 none of the players are recognisable apart from their number( correct me if im wrong).Ross,
awesome pic, guys stop saying stuff like "gibb's body looks bad" or "brisbane players are just standing around". Don't expect the game to be perfect because it won't, EA's FIFA and NBA has had glitches for ages now and the glitches are still not getting fixed and EA is multi-million dollar business. The think that I really like about the game is the stats, its online, the contests sound awesome, so if your just looking at graphics and saying how poor they are don't bother posting stuff up here! and the second thing stop asking when its going o be released! more than likely next year but who cares with Madden NFL 11, NBA, NBA 2K11, Mafia 2 theres really no point in releasing it this year!
Carn POWER!
I don't know how you people can tell if it's the gabba or Subi. I could only probably tell if it was Etihad or maybe the 'G'.
The top of the stands at the gabba look different looks alot like subii go to subi 11 times a year, and the stadium in the background there looks exactly like where i sit at subi
Not trying to be rude or anything, but why?![]()
I find it fun to do, maybe it's just me lol. I like playing all the games so I can see the results pan out the way I'd created them. It's hard to explain I guess, all I can say Is I enjoy doing it lol.
Now even though I'm a very passionate Melbourne supporter, Ifooty. I watch all the games every week so, now I can play every match of every week, haha.
The Ladder, Brownlow, Coleman and Premiership winner/runner-up are decided by the way I played out the season, interesting to see who I was best with etc.![]()
I find it fun to do, maybe it's just me lol. I like playing all the games so I can see the results pan out the way I'd created them. It's hard to explain I guess, all I can say Is I enjoy doing it lol.
Now even though I'm a very passionate Melbourne supporter, Ifooty. I watch all the games every week so, now I can play every match of every week, haha.
The Ladder, Brownlow, Coleman and Premiership winner/runner-up are decided by the way I played out the season, interesting to see who I was best with etc.![]()
& Deadman316how do you decide what team you play with haha
& Deadman316
Whoever I like more
Obviously the teams I hate will probs finish down the bottom, then again on a particular day I may have a change of heart lol. But usually I go with who I like more as a team. Throw some games my way and I'll tell you who I'd choose in each if you like lol![]()
I can usually do that from the telecast but i struggle to do so with these games for some reason.A question that springs to mind is that will subiaco and AAMI stadium have the electronic signage around the grounds.By watching lots and lots of footy, i live in tassie been to the MCG once, aurora quite a few times and that's it and can tell you which ground a game of footy is being played at from the telecast without hearing it from the commentators.
dw i use to do it to but i just flipped a coin or put to names in a hat and chose that way soo its a lucky dip type thing its fun i love it![]()
Thanks mate you just gave me a great idea, cheers
I thought that screen was extremely average unfortunately.