The hell is euron
Just rushing out to trademark that now

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
The hell is euron
Well we may as well look like St. Kilda that's what we've become.I like that guernsey
It has been mentioned several times on the Saints board and the main board that Terry Milera works for Port.
Is this true and if so what does he do?
First I've heard of it.It has been mentioned several times on the Saints board and the main board that Terry Milera works for Port.
I know Terrys brother Ian Melera who played for Glenelg, is moving back to Adelaide next year. Maybe they are getting the band together.It has been mentioned several times on the Saints board and the main board that Terry Milera works for Port.
Yeah, i just thought it looked good.Well we may as well look like St. Kilda that's what we've become.
I know Terrys brother Ian Melera who played for Glenelg, is moving back to Adelaide next year. Maybe they are getting the band together.
He’s on a mission to get his suspensions reduced so he can play footy in Adelaide lol.They're on a mission from God.
We should do this even if we don't get NWM.Who knows, but we should promote him to President. Anything it takes to get NWM.
Sure is. Sinn is improving steadily, but impossible to imagine he could ever be a top 50 player in the competition, let alone a top 5-10 player at his current age like NWM. One draft pick apart, and very different careers to date and likely career trajectories.Crazy to think we missed out on NWM by one pick back in 2021.
A poster who claims to be ITK said that port weren't interested in NWM and always had our eyes on Josh Sinn insteadCrazy to think we missed out on NWM by one pick back in 2021.

Yea Chewy said that. I just don't believe it though, that is the club trying to save face. That was the trade where we sent Ladhams and 16 for pick 12 and everyone was outraged.A poster who claims to be ITK said that port weren't interested in NWM and always had our eyes on Josh Sinn instead![]()
No idea where he pulls these stories from but that's factually incorrect, if someone is actually feeding him information then they purposely give him bits of wrong information. Port was always keen on NWM and if he was available at our pick NWM would be a Port player today.Yea Chewy said that. I just don't believe it though, that is the club trying to save face. That was the trade where we sent Ladhams and 16 for pick 12 and everyone was outraged.
He is doing it at the Saints...... So here he would probably be doing 80 and 10I don't know if we'd see NWM doing 30 and 4 if he had been developed under Port so far.
I don't know if we'd see NWM doing 30 and 4 if he had been developed under Port so far.
So I suppose the numerous other players we've developed into AA's, and AFLCA winners, brownlow medallist etc. was a dream.I don't know if we'd see NWM doing 30 and 4 if he had been developed under Port so far.
They reach a level then plateau or drop away. Butters & R Gray the rest drop away.So I suppose the numerous other players we've developed into AA's, and AFLCA winners, brownlow medallist etc. was a dream.
We may not have had much success as a team, but individually, our players have developed well and won decent accolades along the way. Don't conflate the two issues.
Then he stagnatedRozee has a couple of 20+ and 4 games I reckon.
And Gray also spent his first five seasons with different coachesThey reach a level then plateau or drop away. Butters & R Gray the rest drop away.
Mate he was flying until he did his hand, was in the top dozen for player coaches votes across the league, admittedly after a move to half back, but I reckon he has excelled there.Then he stagnated
He's actually stagnated twice
YeahMate he was flying until he did his hand, was in the top dozen for player coaches votes across the league, admittedly after a move to half back, but I reckon he has excelled there.
I disagree, but even if true, this sounds like a player issue rather than a coaching issue that you're trying to push.Yeah
He stagnated in the forward line, moved to the middle and starred, then stagnated, now moved to HBF and starring