Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Geez must of been a great sitcom if its got tossers like you watching it, I'd rather see caroline Wilson then watch what your watching.
Actually it was. If you're balls had dropped yet, and pimples had stopped sprouting from your oily greasy face you might have heard of it![]()
It looks like you have acquired another fan Polo!
He really likes you I reckon![]()

It’s round 2 knob head. Come back and say that at the end of August.

Can you even spell dumb ar*e

I think your lying and actually do speak hebrew, speak jew boy!woah dude, i don't speak hebrew.
I think your lying and actually do speak hebrew, speak jew boy!
It’s round 2 knob head. Come back and say that at the end of August.
Yeah? But you havent sucked me in. You actually took time to copy my thread, and then you whinge and sook about someone having a go at your precious bombers. And you keep copying everything I sa gee TRY-HARD ALERT LOL![]()
![]()
![]()
"Embarshment" was a phrase used in an old sitcom called Acropolis Now, by Effiie instead of Embaressment. Clearly it was misspelt on purpose
Give up lol, mass ownage
[/quote]
I reckon you wouldnt be any older than 16 to be honest. has mummy burped you yet ?

Coming from a Dees supporter, thats funny.I always feel sorry for tiger supporters. Their team is such a dissapointment every year, they actually get excited when the finish outside the bottom four. It would be rather depressing barracking for the tigers, knowing that it never gets better.
Coming from a Dees supporter, thats funny.
Geez that sounds a lot like the Dees as well.At least we get to watch finals, some off which we win
But it is better than wondering if we will ever play finals... I mean seriously, you can't say you would be happy with Richmond since the late eighties... it is one giant form slump. Rebuilt sides, new coaches, concession draft picks, more new coaches and you still play like dead ducks.
Geez that sounds a lot like the Dees as well.
Actually nothing compares to supporters who value the opening of the ski season more than they do the efforts of their team. With the way the Dess have gone over the first 2 rounds I gather they have been trying to find out the predicted snow forecast for the upcoming season. Add to that they are one of only a few clubs to have voted for a merger in the history of the AFL and that is truly laughable.Considering in that in the last 3 years we have played in three times more finals series than your lot has managed since sometime in the 90's, I say you are really starting to get mental. Nothing compares to your hopless state of affairs. It would be laughable if it wasn't so sadly true. Your lot are shiven.
In particular Polo_14 I am sick of you talking crap about us Essendon supporters. Why don't you go onto AFL.com.au and have a look on the ladder, you would notice.........
2.Essendon
15.Richmond
Stop wingeing about Essendon just because you won't be around when Terry Wallaces 100 year plan comes into effect.
I can imagine you're the kinda #$%@ head that celebrates when they break in the Melbourne cup and your horse passes the post after 200metres...it's a 22 round season, after 2 rounds there is little cause for celebration. meanwhile, shut your pie hole and tell someone who cares. your misdirected insults to ordinary richmond supporters are are a blight on all essendon fans. One can only hope that social misfits like you are the exception rather than the norm as i have a number of mates that support the red and black