Official Carlton Jokes Thread

ok u owned me there lol credit goes where credit is due
we will win anyway

it possible if the blue scummy feral players dont turn up the game

Tigers4premiers, always fun to banter and no hard feelings but as for Mr T u really need to relax mate this isn't a blood bath its a footy game and stupid comments like that aren't going to get you anywhere. quite obviously you are over zealous about this weeks game but keep that rubbish to urself.

i have heard most of these jokes before . there actually racial jokes towards blacks n all other races cept for caucasions. all you are doing is changing it to carlton. find something original losersssssssssssss

2008-ackland-profile-med.jpg

Cain Ackland...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Four Surgeons are taking a coffee break ' First one says accountants are easy to operate on because everything is numbered, Nah says the second one Librarians are the best because everything is in Alphabetical order, Nah humbug says the third one Electricians are easily the best to operate on because everything is colour coded, The fourth one says nah i prefer Carlton Players because they're Heartless, Gutless and Spineless and they're heads and backsides are interchangable.

John Elliot on Gameday this morning saying Essendon cheated their way to the 93 GF was ____ing hillarious, then went on to say Sticks has been the glue that has bound the club over the last half decade.

Truth is funnier than fiction down at Carltankland.
funny how we tank and you dont and you finish last last year

You like watching your team lose? :confused:

PS. Surely writing 'you will' is not that hard is it? Maybe a little bit of punctuation too?

U R A FLOG!!

1. ur team hasn't won yet so dont get to cocky. this is also coming from a person barracking for a team that has played finals once in like 15 years or sumthing.
2. correcting my spelling in an internet forum where slag is everywhere is just rubbish. u r sad if that is the only crap u can come up with....... :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

Enough joking

Serious Question

Who has had the less amount of dodgy, criminal people at the helm?

a)HIH
b)Carlton
c)Enron
:confused:

U R A FLOG!!

1. ur team hasn't won yet so dont get to cocky. this is also coming from a person barracking for a team that has played finals once in like 15 years or sumthing.
2. correcting my spelling in an internet forum where slag is everywhere is just rubbish. u r sad if that is the only crap u can come up with....... :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:
A flog :eek: ouch you hurt my feelings.

1. I do not need to get cocky, your team is shit. You come on our forum and say we will see why you follow your precious blues this weekend. Perhaps you are the cocky one? We beat you comprehensively last time and we will do it again. If we lose tomorrow then there is something not right.

2. There is no point even going into this point, I have no time to give English lessons to morons who find it too hard to put a 'y' and 'o' at the start of the word 'you'. You are sad for being so god damn lazy.

Official Carlton Jokes Thread