CowboyFromHell
Witchtripper
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Denver Nuggets, Man Utd.
Screw Woewodin. I just read a couple of the articles, and he can go to hell as far as I'm concerned. He has a big sook about what we revealed re: his contract, yet everyone basically knew what he was getting anyway. He didn't deserve, and he knows it. He then crys about how his relationship with the club is now sour. Go get stuffed Woewodin. You are a pie now, and I am one Melbourne supporter who couldn't give a rats clackers arseh*le what you now think of the club.
Why don't we all complain about the ludicrous amount of money you squeezed out of the club for your contract? Why don't we complain about the "form" you have displayed over the last 2 years, or lack of it? Why don't we complain about your ability to go missing in big games?
You are not that great Shane. You are an over-rated midfielder who was on $250,000 too much. Go play footy with the Pie boys, and stop worrying about Melbourne so much. We are not trying to save face. Frankly, we shouldn't have to. We traded you for reasons of club stability, and most supporters understand that.
Sorry mate, but I have ZERO respect for you now. Can't wait till the Queen's Birthday clash when Neitz knocks you out, Heffernan gets 30 touches and we win by 10 goals. Oh how I will give it to you then.

Why don't we all complain about the ludicrous amount of money you squeezed out of the club for your contract? Why don't we complain about the "form" you have displayed over the last 2 years, or lack of it? Why don't we complain about your ability to go missing in big games?
You are not that great Shane. You are an over-rated midfielder who was on $250,000 too much. Go play footy with the Pie boys, and stop worrying about Melbourne so much. We are not trying to save face. Frankly, we shouldn't have to. We traded you for reasons of club stability, and most supporters understand that.
Sorry mate, but I have ZERO respect for you now. Can't wait till the Queen's Birthday clash when Neitz knocks you out, Heffernan gets 30 touches and we win by 10 goals. Oh how I will give it to you then.