Once Upon a Time

True Thylacine

I was young enough to go out on Saturday nights, get drunk, get bent and hopefully get laid. Now I am stuck at home ready for bed at 10PM with my warm milk from the microwave and a cold shoulder from the cook!

BUT

Nights like tonight make all that worthwhile!!!! This football viagra!

Kurtis G said:
I have lasagne. How could is this thyla?!?!?

Very cool Kurtis. My only problem is my missus thinks the Mars bar in my trakky daks was caused by her and not the Tiges! After the game she might want the business but stuff that, I'll want a replay!

Enjoy your lassie!

True Thylacine said:
Very cool Kurtis. My only problem is my missus thinks the Mars bar in my trakky daks was caused by her and not the Tiges! After the game she might want the business but stuff that, I'll want a replay!

Enjoy your lassie!
Hahahaha.

I love it how its all the Tassie boys on the board while all the others are at the game.

B@stards.

Enjoy it mate.

Whats ****s me is that this is a channel 10 game and this week they've decided rather than showing the footy live they'll put on reruns of ghostbusters 2 and the Mummy, putting the footy on at 11. :mad: Pack of frawley walls running that station. :thumbsd: I'll have to content myself with having a few Crownies listening to the game on radio then catching the replay on FoxFooty.

Crumden said:
Whats ****s me is that this is a channel 10 game and this week they've decided rather than showing the footy live they'll put on reruns of ghostbusters 2 and the Mummy, putting the footy on at 11. :mad: Pack of frawley walls running that station. :thumbsd: I'll have to content myself with having a few Crownies listening to the game on radio then catching the replay on FoxFooty.

We are lucky we have Southern Cross and not Seven and they buy Ten games. Dont you get Prime the same Crum?

If you didnt see the game in any shape or form, make sure you see it on FoxFooty or get the replay somehow. The first half was amazing. And oh my god: Deledio and Tambling :O

Tambling's second goal has left me voiceless. Twice did he charge down the ground taking them on and had a shot. The first one missed narrowly, but the second snuck home and it was BEAAAUTIFUL.

Deledio: Whats the record for the amount of bounces in a game? Deledio would go close tonight. This is how I want to see him play EVERY week :D

Terrific, so very good.

M.White, C.Howat and Pattison in particular were great out of our youngsters.

Bahah did it all night too, gives it the little side step and off he goes. ****kk hes gonna be good once he gets to more contests more often. Next year = Deledio, Raines and Tambling show. Year after = Deledio, Tambling, Raines, Meyer, Hughes show.

Im talking of course in 'flashiness' and class. Polo, White etc will be great also.

True Thylacine said:
I was young enough to go out on Saturday nights, get drunk, get bent and hopefully get laid. Now I am stuck at home ready for bed at 10PM with my warm milk from the microwave and a cold shoulder from the cook!

BUT

Nights like tonight make all that worthwhile!!!! This football viagra!
Better whack it with a tea spoon

speaking of patrick, who did they put on him to keep him to 3 possessions in the 2nd half after 26 in the first? a big move from matthews or a fade out from paddy?