Palm Island

• Thread starter Thread starter campbell

feher said:
Croc haven't I just prove that they do recieve extra benefits? You must have forgot all about getting Abstudy earlier, getting more in a number of situations and having a lot more options to get a better level, they also have the option of going on to YA or Austudy if their was ever (yet to see it) YA > Abstudy $ situation.

Disprove this, I challenge you yet again.

You've proven Jack Shiite buddy. Your table shows that you can get Youth Allowance under 16 years, as with Abstudy. You've shown there is an $8 difference between benefits at living away from home rates between the ages of 21-24 and that there is extra benefits ($200) if you are an Aborigine studying for a doctorate (there'll be a rush on those, won't there) and apart from that there is parity between the benefits.

You've enhanced my arguments and you've posted the evidence.

Thanks!

Idiot, YOU CAN NOT GET YA UNDER 16 UNLESS YOUR INDEPENDENT AND THEN ITS THE SAME ********ING RATE for both Abstudy and YA, do you not understand this, again 21-24 away from home on Abstudy $($394.60) >> YA $($318.50 +80 in fav of Abstudy), it only evens out once the kid hits 25 to move to Austudy, which is still less (about $200 a year).

Your myth's have being disproved, still waiting for my so called abusive PM you lying filth.

Croc I will break it down once again for you, aboriginals ARE IN NO WAY WORSE OF THEN YA OR AUSTUDY students, they are better, why? small list below:

- They can apply for it at 14
- They can move to YA or Austudy if EVER their is a difference not in their fav (still waiting for this)
- They get on a number of occasions more money
- They can get over $700 on doctorine, nothing on YA or Austudy even comes close

Obviously you are ********ing stupid to relise this, the Centrelink rules are racist, and that is a fact. They are racist against non-aboriginals again a FACT (edited this part, I ********ed up)

Their is no reason why they can't do as well as the rest of Aus. the only thing that stops the ones that really want to achieve is racist employees, teachers etc, that won't change. But put the effort in I am sure they will eventually succeed.

Post my abusive PM's (or send to me) again you have my permission, their is only ONE reason why you don't, because you DON"T HAVE ANY FROM ME.

My first PM from croc that didn't include any abuse, although technically that broke the rules by sending me that PM. Anyway I am once again giving you premission to post my PM's or PM them back to me. You haven't even taken up the easier challenge, you are once again a liar.

A number of people have already posted your PM's on the board + many others, and nothing happen to them, I am once again giving you my permission to post these PM's from ME.

Again only one reason why you don't take up either of my 2 challenges, you have none from me.

Luckily, I also get the opportunity to mentor Student Teachers and this is also very rewarding to pass on your teaching pedagogical skills and expertise to them. I get a buzz out of it!

So you are just a teacher, not a HOD or Deptuy or Principal?

I would assume that you feel that your pedagogical skills knowledge is 2nd to none?The good thing is the mentor is ot solely responsible for passing students on their prac review, the principal has the final say.

I wonder how many of your student teachers shake their heads in disgust at your bias.

feher said:
My first PM from croc that didn't include any abuse, although technically that broke the rules by sending me that PM. Anyway I am once again giving you premission to post my PM's or PM them back to me. You haven't even taken up the easier challenge, you are once again a liar.

A number of people have already posted your PM's on the board + many others, and nothing happen to them, I am once again giving you my permission to post these PM's from ME.

Again only one reason why you don't take up either of my 2 challenges, you have none from me.

So Feher, are you now prepared to admit that you cannot post PM's on an open forum?

Surely that forwarded PM from DaveW must clear it up for you - categorically states that you cannot post PM's on the forum!

Now why would I do it when I have just proven you're in breach of rules if I do? Is your brain made up of scrambled eggs?

crocodileman said:
So Feher, are you now prepared to admit that you cannot post PM's on an open forum?

Surely that forwarded PM from DaveW must clear it up for you - categorically states that you cannot post PM's on the forum!

Now why would I do it when I have just proven you're in breach of rules if I do? Is your brain made up of scrambled eggs?
Again a number of users have posted yours without punishment, I will once again with my blessing challenge you to post my PM's on this board OR AT LEAST SEND THEM BACK TO ME, the 2nd chellenge should see no problems what so ever, btw you have broken plenty of rules yourself, so don't worry about what DaveW wrote you, you should have being suspended ages ago.

I also did not find any such rule that DaveW and you mentioned in the FAQ.
Still waiting.

Croc, im not interested in restarting anything. I wasnt attacking you without provocation. I just dont get what your achieveing by staying here, thats all. Having said that ill defend your right to be here to the last, as after all we do live in Australia.
But this discussion has gone from being borderline constructive dialogue to just semantics over whether you can or cant post an abusive PM on a public board.
It might be a breach to do so, but do you really think its any more appropriate to PM people with the kind of abusive vitriol you have been caught doing on so many occasions?. Im sure site administrators would agree with me on that one.
Any have a nice day, im off for a round of golf. Feel free to recommence hostilities. :)

Back to normal I see croctosser.

Get out of your thread, why don't you go back to your little hole and stop fooling every one, you love the aboriginals playing the poor little victims, like you, you rather they keep being treated like 2nd class citizens, rather then being treated equally. If you were at all honest in your bs, why don't you leave the country and let them take back their land, you know why you won't? cos you don't believe the ******** you write.

I am easy to wind up, hmmm maybe, but have I replied to your 5 ******** PM's and went down to your crappy level?

If you don't like me stalking you, why don't you ******** off back to your little hole and let people move on with life, no one on here respects your biased one sided racist opinion.

Come on croctosser, post the pms you have being sending me, you want to hide behind private PM, cos you know you will continue to look more and more foolish the more you send your racist crap to people like me. Now as you put it, time for you to go play in traffic, don't forget to hit the pub, down a few then abuse your wife ... your a ********ing disgrace croctosser.

crocodileman said:
Agreed, Hoss.

I'm starting to get concerned about Feher.

Lock it up please!
******** YOU, YOU ARE ********ING TOSSER, YOU KEEP ABUSING ME VIA PM, yet can't do it here, ******** off tosser

BTW I am having a good ole laugh at some of the crap you come up with.

Be more concern with your own ways ********er.

crocodileman said:
Second, you ask HTF do you prove aboriginal ancestry - well I suppose the same way any Australian proves their own ancestry. Several ways - Registrar of Births/Deaths/Marriages is the obvious. .

I happen to have my and my father's birth certificates in my possession. Nowhere does it say anything about race it just states place of birth. If it is so obvious how do you derive aboriginal from place of birth Melbourne??

medusala said:
I happen to have my and my father's birth certificates in my possession. Nowhere does it say anything about race it just states place of birth. If it is so obvious how do you derive aboriginal from place of birth Melbourne??

Geez, you wouldn't make a detective would you Medusala?
Now, you see, up until the 1960's legislation meant that Aborigines were placed on missions and reserves, so it would be quite easy to see, for example, that if someone was born in Cherbourg, for example, and their parents were on a mission, then there's a fair chance that person may have Aboriginal ancestry. But even that's not enough to receive Abstudy.

Also, children taken from Aboriginal mothers in this time were recorded as being removed from their parent because of this - there's another clue. A birth certificate, though, is a good first point in a quest for your ancestry - any genealogist will tell you that!

medusala said:

Does your Birth Certificate happen to say why you were dropped on your head whilst being delivered?

crocodileman said:
You idiot, I'm teaching 17 and 18 year olds - not 6 year olds. Who says anything about framing discussions like I do in here - these students have open minds and believe in reconciliation and respect. They don't believe Aborigines are trying to milk the system and get things other Australians are not entitled to.

Dear dear crocofman ...did I state an age? and BTW I find it hard to believe that if you have a group of young adults that they all have the same view and of course that just happens to match yours. You either have a mob of parrots who want good marks or half the class is taking the mick.

crocodileman said:
You see, I went to school in an era that I learnt in Primary School that Captain Cook founded Australia in 1770 - learning about John Oxley, Leichardt, Burke and Wills discovering all of these places. Well tell me how can something be discovered when it has been lived in for 40 000 years? I await that. You see, these were lies and now the real truth of our history is emerging, and luckily enough, I'm at the coal face of this great challenge and opportunity. Aboriginal history was rarely mentioned at all, or confined to the preface of history books (2 pages maximum) This was wrong, these were untruths - what is happening now is right and courageous.

Dont disagree with recognising the true history of our country ....dont make the mistake of thinking everyone who thinks your a pinhead disagrees with you. I'm left and I find that rare factor of talking, listening and respecting others views works a treat.

crocodileman said:
Your wife is partially correct - of course your encouraged to share your views - students ask for your opinion every day. And yes, you give it. There is a chain of command in every school - Senior teachers, Faculty Heads, Assistant Principals, etc. You will find that teachers generally are fairly left wing, highly unionised people (including principals) and committed to social justice and my principal is more than supportive on this.

Teach the kids mate dont indoctrinate. If they come to the light - of their own free will serve us all better. Plus lets not throw all the right wingers into the anti-reconcilliation/respect bin .....most Aussies respect those deserving of it.

crocodileman said:
Is your wife in the union?.
Relevance? but yes as am I.

crocodileman said:
Respect is a two way street - only give it if it is returned.
How about this ...try giving some for a while.

Good start is not to address everyone who disagrees or in my case agrees with the term idiot and on the PM's - if you write it, stand by it and stop this I'm going to dob crud.

Dont know why I bother .....Miller I take it all back - your a Saint next to this guy.

crocodileman said:
Does your Birth Certificate happen to say why you were dropped on your head whilst being delivered?

I guess yours states under Father - The USS Independence?

Sorry I only give respect when it is returned.

Thanks for your input, Moo. I've never met a left winger with such right leanings, but there you go.

Just on the point of standing by what you PM and not to dob - of course I stand by what I said. Who did I dob to? No-one. The only dobbers were those who published the PM's I sent them.

Stand by what I said - absolutely!

crocodileman said:
Stand by what I said - absolutely!
hahahaha what a joke, you said I sent abusive PM to you, you have yet to send any of these alleged PM's back to me or post them, your a joke.

As far as im concerned as soon as you start sending abusive PMs like you have Croc you lose any right to start telling us what the 'rules' are about acceptable use of anything.

Your a joke, and as you have shown your apology to me is meaningless consider it unaccepted.

feher said:
hahahaha what a joke, you said I sent abusive PM to you, you have yet to send any of these alleged PM's back to me or post them, your a joke.

It's "YOU'RE" not "YOUR!"

I reckon we should get a thread going to debate Brisbanes unfair salary cap concessions and if this cheapens them winning their three flags?. What you reckon Croc? Ur a Lions supporter hey?. When did u jump on that bandwagon?.

UNIT said:
As far as im concerned as soon as you start sending abusive PMs like you have Croc you lose any right to start telling us what the 'rules' are about acceptable use of anything.

Your a joke, and as you have shown your apology to me is meaningless consider it unaccepted.

It's "YOU'RE" not "YOUR!"

What is "unacceptance?" Is it even a word?

crocodileman said:
Thanks for your input, Moo. I've never met a left winger with such right leanings, but there you go.

Just out of interest .....specifically what leanings would these be?