flggr Petition to add a meltdown react emoji

Maybe a nuclear explosion or whatever, the form isn’t as important as the function. There are some mega melts that require the proper reaction.

If you agree, which of course you do, register your vote by replying and if you have a suggestion for what form it should take also add.

Time to give the people/flogs what they truly want.

IMG_6890.gif

In days gone past
Someone losing their shit would be told they were carrying on like a pork chop
So instead of a mushroom cloud a simple picture of a pork chop could be used

The currently suspended poster Elmo bin Hamas would understand

Images of pork/ham/bacon doesn't bother me one bit. However pics of the Aussie Flag being burnt really seems to really trigger the RWNJ/Soverign Citizen loonies on this board lmao

No D/H. We have a no politics & religion rule on this board that you are more than aware of.

Reckon certain flogs would go overboard and overuse the meltdown react, much like a couple here (hint one is a Collingwood flog and another a Tassie Elf) overuse the Divvy react constantly

flggr Petition to add a meltdown react emoji