loser_kid

I know this doesnt apply to all... Especially the guy next to us who was a pies fan and helped me out by swapping seats..

Anyway... Its such ashame when u see sore sorry losers.. Last night my dad and I walked out of the gate minding our own business looking for my mum ( yeah she ended up coming down. Didnt go to the game but met us at the G).. As we were looking around i made eye contact with a pies supporter and he just dug it into me..and this guy was like almost 50.

Pointing his finger... screaming like his fat arsed bogan wife had just spilt his VB and the world was ending.. hes like.. U guys dont deserve to win.. go fu*k urself... U will fu*ken lose the GF yadda yadda.. ( i cant remember what else he was saying cause i thought... Screw this. Im not taking this... )

So i told him he can take his loss and shove it up eddy's arse:D

THere was only two near us, two rows in front (Geelong members area). One of them kept standing up, he was about 60, and he wanted to pick a blue with those around him (the 400 people who were yelling at him to sit down).

There are some top Pies supporters but as a club I'd say they are spoilt and whiny. Have a look at my post on the main board if you want my reasoning.

im a pies fan and i agree i hate those F*^k wits the give us a bad name and it f*****g pisses me off good on ya for telling him where to go:thumbsu:

I must miss all these ****wits, because I've never had any problems with Collingwood supporters. As for last night, chatted to a few coming from the ground. While they were disappointed, they were pretty good about it. And the Pie fan we spoke to at the tram stop at Elizabeth St was a legend!! The poor guy had a slab of Melbourne Bitter.. just enough to drown his sorrows :D

I must miss all these ****wits, because I've never had any problems with Collingwood supporters. As for last night, chatted to a few coming from the ground. While they were disappointed, they were pretty good about it. And they Pie fan we spoke to at the tram stop at Elizabeth St was a legend!! The poor guy had a slab of Melbourne Bitter.. just enough to drown his sorrows :D
HAHAHA no most of us are ok like the rest of the fans from other clubs but we have some and there stupid and give us a bad name i took last night well and are proud of my team and hope the cats win DONT LET PORT WIN:mad:

im a pies fan and i agree i hate those F*^k wits the give us a bad name and it f*****g pisses me off good on ya for telling him where to go:thumbsu:

Proportionally you probably don't have any more ********s as a proportion than most other clubs but there are so f*cking many of you.

Have to say your club's administration doesn't endear you to anyone else either.

HAHAHA no most of us are ok like the rest of the fans from other clubs but we have some and there stupid and give us a bad name i took last night well and are proud of my team and hope the cats win DONT LET PORT WIN:mad:

Yeah mate, we will do our best :thumbsu:

We definitely do not want to be held directly accountable for letting the premiership go interstate for a third time.

There was also some freak near us.. Every time cats were kicking at our end.. He would get up and throw his arms out in front of him..He had something in his hand that looked like a chicken's foot..... Every one seems to think he was putting a spell on them.. .... ? :confused:

How very odd....

i somehow ended up as the only geelong supporter in my bay and was actuallu surprised that some actually had some intellectual theories on the game...but for most i dont think they understood the 'idea' of that you have to have prior opportunity to be pinged for holding the ball

We sat behind a great family of Magpie fans, Ralph, Edith and their daughter, talked all the way through, he encouraged my little boy, we discussed the state of the game at each break, and he congratulated us at the end, a real footy pleasure.
I hate feral fans, whoever they barrack for, who just want to yell abuse

We sat behind a great family of Magpie fans, Ralph, Edith and their daughter, talked all the way through, he encouraged my little boy, we discussed the state of the game at each break, and he congratulated us at the end, a real footy pleasure.
well ill be the first to admit i yell at the footy but im not feral and dont go overboard:rolleyes: i hate people who take it so seriously that if their team loses they will killem selfs HAHA oh GO CATS!! next w/e i hate port:D

gday western how are you mate ,i sat in front of them in the 3rd qtr and they were very nice [i was shooked]

I had a similar experience, talking to a Pies fan named Mick. He had some great theories about how Rocca was going to smash us, how we didn't have anyone good enough to hold Rusling, how Ablett was the softest player in the AFL, how Didak should win the Brownlow every year and how the umpires were biased against Collingwood. It was only upon leaving that I noticed that he nicked my wallet.

...I managed to cop my first piece of abuse around ten minutes in. Was OK after that, only one incident seconds before the siren when a Pie man had enough and started shoving a Geelong bloke in the next bay in the back.

On the way out though my elderly father (he'd love to hear that) was swore at by a couple tearful young ladies. Fortunately I calmed the situation by telling them to pierce off.

Yeh most of the Collingwood fans are pretty good, considering my brother is one. But still it amazes me how when you meet one of the bad ones, just how feral they are. I was sitting in front of a small family/herd of them last night. Firstly they shouted out during the moment's silence for their club great, Len Thompson. Then they threatened with throwing us over the edge if we stood up once more when a goal was kicked. Then they had a go at us over quering the Rocca free-kick. And lastly, they started yelling in our faces when we sang the song at the end of the match. This was coming from an elderly man and what looked like his wife and son. The amusing thing was, his son didn't take part, and looked embarrassed about the happenings. I didn't lose my temper which was hard at the time, but how sweet it was when we won, it was the ultimate comeback!

THere was only two near us, two rows in front (Geelong members area). One of them kept standing up, he was about 60, and he wanted to pick a blue with those around him (the 400 people who were yelling at him to sit down).

There are some top Pies supporters but as a club I'd say they are spoilt and whiny. Have a look at my post on the main board if you want my reasoning.

Hey Rio, spent my first 25 years in Geelong, and the first 14 of them going to K-Park watching the Cats (hopefully get beaten) and saw plenty of examples of how not to be a father by Cats fans.

Get your blinkers off, if you judge every team by their worst then you'll be hard pressed to find anyone you'd call friend. The bloke probably had a bad day, spent all his dough going to the footy and was gutted - you ended up copping the crap for it.

Or, you're just full of sh!t and trying to get easy pickings off my team.

Just enjoy your win!

I have to say the Pies fans I've been around this week have been generally pretty good. Only the fans in front of us who stood up anytime Collingwood did anything were annoying.

Had a chat to a couple while waiting to get tickets on Wednesday morning and after the game they seem upset but not over the top and a lot of them wanted us to win next week.

That doesn't mean they have a lot of nuff nuffs and a lot who act like Collingwood is the only club that matters in the league of coarse.

Well, I mistakedly walked through the collingwood cheersquad area after the game. Saw a Geelong supporter run from the entry level yelling "GO CATTERS" and the pies supporters started hurling their plastic bottles at him.
Now, what he did may have been over the top, but I don't think the bottles were necessary. They misseed him but nearly hit other people, minding their own business and trying to leave the ground - was pretty discraceful.

Hey Rio, spent my first 25 years in Geelong, and the first 14 of them going to K-Park watching the Cats (hopefully get beaten) and saw plenty of examples of how not to be a father by Cats fans.

Get your blinkers off, if you judge every team by their worst then you'll be hard pressed to find anyone you'd call friend. The bloke probably had a bad day, spent all his dough going to the footy and was gutted - you ended up copping the crap for it.

Or, you're just full of sh!t and trying to get easy pickings off my team.

Just enjoy your win!

I haven't got blinkers on, go back and look at the posts. The bloke probably did have a bad day but because of him and his attitude a lot of other people who were having an otherwise enjoyable game had to put up with his selfish and aggressive attitude. Nobody's fault but his that he kept standing up in front of everyone during play. I'm not blaming you, or anyone else at Collingwood, but it's certainly not my fault either.

I go to at least 30 games a year - only about 1/3 of them Cats games - and usually sit in the AFL members area, so I see a fair bit of all supporters. There's not a huge amount between them. It's probably a bit different out of town - from what I've heard from a number of people, AAMI isn't a good place to watch footy if you're not a local.

And I did enjoy the win, even the more because of the quality of the game and the pressure your guys put on.

I haven't got blinkers on, go back and look at the posts. The bloke probably did have a bad day but because of him and his attitude a lot of other people who were having an otherwise enjoyable game had to put up with his selfish and aggressive attitude. Nobody's fault but his that he kept standing up in front of everyone during play. I'm not blaming you, or anyone else at Collingwood, but it's certainly not my fault either.

I go to at least 30 games a year - only about 1/3 of them Cats games - and usually sit in the AFL members area, so I see a fair bit of all supporters. There's not a huge amount between them. It's probably a bit different out of town - from what I've heard from a number of people, AAMI isn't a good place to watch footy if you're not a local.

And I did enjoy the win, even the more because of the quality of the game and the pressure your guys put on.

So I assume you'll report on all teams supporters bad behaviour after a game?

Anyway, well done and good luck next week - I know my three brothers will be happy if Geelong win, and so will I as i F#CKING HATE Port!