FWD: Riewoldt, Pavlich, Franklin, O'Keffe, J Brown, Skipworth, Ziebell

This is my 1st post on big footy, what are peoples thoughts on my team
no emergencies, no comments champ, include emergencies

DEF: Goddard, Enright, C Cornes, Drummond, Adcock, Grimes, Hill
MID: Ablett, Judd, Kerr, Higgins, Rich, M Robinson
RUCKS: Cox, McIntosh

I'd be a little worried about starting so many rookies. Unless you plan to unload them after a few rounds to make some cash I wouldn't expect to be making a very big impact in your league. Looks like you've spent too much on your forward line, 5 of the top 10 forwards is a little much in my opinion. There are better options in that bracket as well, no Deledio or Harvey, for example. I'd stay away from Kerr too, consistently missed games due to suspension, injury or whatever else and without Judd or Cousins his production definitely won't be going up. Overall an alright team, but there is plenty of work to do to it.

I'm after opinions on mine, this is only my second year of SuperCoach so I probably have a number of ridiculous players in my team, that's why I'd like some input.

Backline: B. Goddard, C. Cornes, N. Maxwell, N. Malceski, R. Houlihan, A. Raines, S. Hill, N. Suban, A. Rance.
This feels like my biggest risk/reward area of my team. I can see big things from Maxwell this year after winning Collingwood's captaincy, so I am hoping he, Malceski and Houlihan all produce strongly this year. Obviously barring injury, Goddard and Cornes are keepers. The rest I plan to rotate through (depending on who gets a game) to see if any are worth keeping, or just selling off for extra cash to upgrade.

Midfield: G. Ablett, C. Judd, S. Pendlebury, R. Griffin, C. Masten, D. Rich, P. Dangerfield, M. Robinson
Pretty happy with my midfield, Ablett and Judd will probably both finish in the top 3 for the Brownlow and Pendlebury just keeps getting better and better. R. Griffin is a guy I think (and from what a read, a number of you agree) that will have a breakout season, he's pretty cheap for a guy who is guaranteed a spot in a potent Doggies midfield so I am happy to have him on my SuperCoach. I think we all know Masten is one of the biggest steals in SC this year, while out of the three rookies surely one will have a season similar to Palmer last season or Selwood the season before (I figure it'll be Rich, every team should want Pick 7 in the draft because it always pulls through).

Ruck: D. Cox, B. Ottens, J. White, D. Curry.
Pretty self explanatory here, Cox is Cox and probably 90% of SC users will go with the Sydney back-up bench. I wanted Hille in as my second ruckman (partly because I love the Bombers, but mainly because the guy is playing amazing football right not) but Ottens plays in the Geelong midfield and is pretty much guaranteed points. The dude is cheap as chips, too.

Forwardline: L. Franklin, B. Deledio, B. Fevola, D. Motlop, S. Milne, J. Riewoldt, S. Higgins, J. Ziebell, S. Gumbleton.
I'm sure I'll cop a bit of flack about picking Buddy, but c'mon, the guy is an absolute freak. With the production Roughy has been showing lately I can also see Buddy getting a run in the middle, not to mention he WILL kick another ton this year. I think Deledio is a must have, the best player on an improving Richmond team will rack up the points all season. As far as Fev goes, I believe he'll be consistent this year due to finally being on a finals calibre team, he won't chuck an hissy fits while Carlton are winning. Not sure about Motlop or Milne, small forwards are always very risky, but they can both kick big bags from time to time. I'd like some help with this decision. I think J. Reiwoldt is a steal, but hey, that's my opinion. Higgins will be a freak, as will Ziebell and Gumbleton is a must have at $94K.

Opinions?

Oh right, I have $200 left in the bank as well so not a lot of wiggle room.

DEF: Goddard, Enright, C Cornes, Drummond, Adcock, Grimes, Hill
MID: Ablett, Judd, Kerr, Higgins, Rich, M Robinson
RUCKS: Cox, McIntosh

the emergencies are
DEF: Suban, Petrenko
MID: Beams, Davenport
RUCK: Graham, Jacobs
FWD: Gumby, Grant

fairly even side my thoughts would be
risk starting grimes and hill on the field maybe downgrade one of your big forwards/backs and upgrade either grimes or hill. same would go with have rich and robinson. a rule of thumb in sc is to start with one base price player in each position so starting with 2 is a risk that could pay off or come back to bite you! obviously very strong ruck/forwards but that has come at the price of have not very good mid range players

my team is
Back: Hodge Drummond Adcock Malceski Houlihan Raines Hill (A.Rance, Z.Dawson)
Mids: Judd Selwood Foley Hasleby T.Tuck Rich (Anthony, M.Robinson)
Rucks: Petrie Hille (Roughhead, Currie)
Forwards: N.Riewoldt Pavlich J.Brown Richo Fev Higgins Krakour (Ziebell, Tarrant)
im fairly happy with this side. only queries would be is their any better players around krakours price range?
and im thinking of downgrading pav and richo to nathbrown and roughead any thoughts on doing this? and if yes where could i use the extra 110k? thanks

First off I'd probably downgrade Hodge to Goddard/Fisher/Enright/etc to save cash, Hodge is still pretty banged up and it is pretty risky to take him into round 1 when there are other players that should score around the same as he does for almost $100K less. Maybe Downgrade Hodge and upgrade Drummond or Adcock?

Your midfield is probably a little bit weak for my tastes, remember this should be where a key chunk of your points are scored. Upgrade Hasleby with that $110K left over, perhaps? Selwood could be a good option to keep through, he's only getting better so his value should still rise throughout this year. I like Judd and Foley, Tuck could be a good dark horse to score big as well.

You could save money by downgrading Petrie to somebody like Ottens or Jolly and still get pretty solid numbers from them. Remember, Ottens was injured for half of last year and Jolly shared the ruck duties with Spida, so logic says their production should sky-rocket. That could save you am good amount to perhaps upgrade to a Ablett, Bartel or Corey in the middle.

Forwards are great, I'd probably trade Richo for Deledio and maybe switch J. Brown with somebody else but high priced forwards always seem to come down to taste. The Richo/Deledio trade is the only move here I'd strongly recommend. Overall pretty damn good team.

thanks for those tips. i said i only have 110k left if i downgrade pav to n.brown and richo to roughead what do you think?

I would go for it hello10, pav has had a shocking preseason out on the park, is being tried in a new role and is a risky first up pick imo, Roughead is ready to step up, and richo is another year older!!

Hey Guys,

Not really an expert on Supercoach, what are your opinions on this side?

Goddard, Fisher, Cornes, Taylor, Malcheski, Raines, Geary em Suban Patrenko

worried a little about Geary and not sure on Taylor but looks ready to step up.

Bartel Judd Pendlebury Gibbs Tuck Rich em Davenport Beams

Centre line with 4 keepers, last year i went light on and it cost me in the end.

Petrie Ottens em Graham Pyke

Ive gone with no Cox, bit different but hopefully it wont be the end of me.

Harvey Deledio Gia S Johnson Higgins Skipworth Zeibell em Walker Grant

Loaded up with midfield types in the hope of gaining more possesions in this zoning age.

got 3K left over.

Favorites, your team looks fairly good, i'd definately be happy with it! :thumbsu:

My team is as follows.. all feedback will be appreciated..

Backs: S.Fisher, C.Cornes, M.Clarke, R.Houlihan, J.Adcock, N.Malceski, D.Myers
Emerg: D.O'keefe, A.Rance

Mids: C.Judd, L.Power, J.Selwood, B.Gibbs, P.Hassleby, D.Rich
Emerg: S.Sidebottom, P.Dangerfield

Rucks: A.Sandilands, H.Macintosh
Emerg: J.Seller, J.Trengrove

Forwards: N.Riewoldt, M.Pavlich, A.Walker, T.Cloke, T.Hawkins, S.Higgins, J.Ziebell
Emerg: H.Ballantyne, M.Brown

30k in bank.. Any oppinions?? :D

I would go for it hello10, pav has had a shocking preseason out on the park, is being tried in a new role and is a risky first up pick imo, Roughead is ready to step up, and richo is another year older!!

Hey Guys,

Not really an expert on Supercoach, what are your opinions on this side?

Goddard, Fisher, Cornes, Taylor, Malcheski, Raines, Geary em Suban Patrenko

worried a little about Geary and not sure on Taylor but looks ready to step up.

Bartel Judd Pendlebury Gibbs Tuck Rich em Davenport Beams

Centre line with 4 keepers, last year i went light on and it cost me in the end.

Petrie Ottens em Graham Pyke

Ive gone with no Cox, bit different but hopefully it wont be the end of me.

Harvey Deledio Gia S Johnson Higgins Skipworth Zeibell em Walker Grant

Loaded up with midfield types in the hope of gaining more possesions in this zoning age.

got 3K left over.

Backline looks solid, Goddard and Cornes the main stays with fisher malceski raines should all be around the 80-90 mark

Strong midfield, Tuck has dominated pre season, not really a weak player, should all be around the 100 mark

Hoping for another big petrie year, ottens should score well, though if 1 goes down your backups may struggle

Harvey Johnson Gia and Deledio looks solid, most will run through the midfield so get plenty of chances to get the ball, Might struggle without a Fev/BUddy like running rampant

Team looks solid , should score well

Heres my team

B:Goddard, H Taylor, S Stevens, Ryder, Urqhart, Goldsack, Grimes, E: Armfield, Rance

Didnt go too all out for the backline, had Hodge Originally but coming in without a game yet saw me wait

M:Judd, Cooney, Ibbotson, Griffen, Tuck, Masten, E:Jack , Moss

Hoping for all to push the 100 mark, picked Jack as the emergency incase of injury

R:Cox, R Campbell E: Mumford, Meeson

Big Light with the emergencys, hoping starters can make it through the season

F:Pavlich, Franklin, Milne, Dew, Miller, Tippet, Sidebottom E:Gartlett, Dowler

Overall, i tried to pick a team that should someone go down, theres someone scoring to pick up the slack, struggled last year with a few injuries last season so went for balance rather then superstars

Backline looks solid, Goddard and Cornes the main stays with fisher malceski raines should all be around the 80-90 mark

Strong midfield, Tuck has dominated pre season, not really a weak player, should all be around the 100 mark

Hoping for another big petrie year, ottens should score well, though if 1 goes down your backups may struggle

Harvey Johnson Gia and Deledio looks solid, most will run through the midfield so get plenty of chances to get the ball, Might struggle without a Fev/BUddy like running rampant

Heres my team

B:Goddard, H Taylor, S Stevens, Ryder, Urqhart, Goldsack, Grimes, E: Armfield, Rance

Didnt go too all out for the backline, had Hodge Originally but coming in without a game yet saw me wait

Hoping for all to push the 100 mark, picked Jack as the emergency incase of injury

Overall, i tried to pick a team that should someone go down, theres someone scoring to pick up the slack, struggled last year with a few injuries last season so went for balance rather then superstars

It sure is pretty balanced. I hate to say it, but i don't think this strategy can work mate. You don't have enough scoring potential and also cash cows who will mid season allow you to turn 'average' players into superstars:D You did say you were going for a balance, but i just cant see the 2000 figure coming out regularly from this team.

My team:

Backs: L.Hodge, B.Goddard, C.Cornes, H.Taylor, N.Malceski, R.Houlihan, S.Hill (J.Grimes, J.Petrenko)

Mids: G.Ablett, J.Bartel, C.Judd, T.Tuck, C.Masten, D.Rich (M.Robinson, D.Beams)

Rucks: D.Cox, D.Hille (D.Currie, A.Graham)

Fwds: B.Deledio, P.Chapman, B.Fevola, J.Anthony, S.Higgins, H.Skipworth, J.Ziebell (J.Grant, M.Brown)

This is the team I will be taking into round 1, besides injuries. I have read enough of the 'post your team' threads to know that your going to tell me to downgrade Hodge and maybe Ablett. But the fact is I just cant do it:( They are too damn good and Im just going to waste a trade getting them in later. So if i know what your going to say, why bother posting? I just want to get some general feedback and thoughts really:p
Cheers
SUF

^

I think it may be a little risky taking all of Tuck, Masten and Rich in your midfield. All are great prospects for the year, but all three is a risk, because no are solidified in their respective teams' 22. Your call though.

I also think your forward line is a tad risky, Chapman obviously with injuries, and Fevola + Anthony will rely a lot on goals and not too much else. Other than that great team.

Heres my team

Good team. Just a few unproven 2nd and 3rd year players (not sure on Tuck, Travis or Shane??), will be risky if they don't play up to expectations. Always good to have a few proven superstars. Very good team to build on though.

My Team:
Backs: L. Hodge, B. Goddard, C. Cornes, J. Drummond, N. Malceski, A. Raines, S.Hill (N. Suban, A.Rance)

Mids: J. Bartell, C. Judd, D. Cross, N. Foley, P. Haselby, D. Rich (D. Beams, P. Dangerfield)

Rucks:D. Hille, B. Ottens (J. Meeson, A. Cordy)

Forwards: M. Pavlich, B. Deledio, B. Fevola, T. Cloke, H. Skipworth, S.Higgins, J.Ziebell (S.Sidebottom, T.Walker)

Played DT for a while, got invited to a supercoach league and decided to give it a shot for the first time. Is this team alright?

Backs: Goddard, Chornes, Guerra, Adcock, Malceski, Raines, Grimes, Hill, Suban
Mids: Ablett, Judd, Pendlebury, Selwood, Gibbs, Haselby Rich, Robinson
Rucks: Cox, Ottens, Graham, Currie
Fwds: Deledio, Davis, Houlihan, Higgins, Krakouer, Yarran, Ziebell Sidebottom, Mitch Brown

37k left.

I know the mids are stacked and the forwards are weak, that's intentional, no need to tell me. More interested in comments on individual players because I'm not 100% sure on who's a good SC player.

Sorry to repeat it, but I'm really keen for some advice. I can't really give anything back because I don't really know what I'm doing, unless one of you guys wants to get into DT and wants some help or something like that.
I would start with maybe taking Gibbs out , move Higgins into your mid and use the money you make on Gibbs to buy someone for your forward line .

You dont have any worries in any other possition mate , Higgins will go up in price for sure as the season goes on and you can make a major change then

My Team:
Backs: L. Hodge, B. Goddard, C. Cornes, J. Drummond, N. Malceski, A. Raines, S.Hill (N. Suban, A.Rance)

Mids: J. Bartell, C. Judd, D. Cross, N. Foley, P. Haselby, D. Rich (D. Beams, P. Dangerfield)

Forwards: M. Pavlich, B. Deledio, B. Fevola, T. Cloke, H. Skipworth, S.Higgins, J.Ziebell (S.Sidebottom, T.Walker)
I don't think anyone has done yours yet. Same advice I gave on the bottom of page 8 re: Raines. You have Goddard, Cornes, Drummond and Malceski who are all injury risks. Are your reserves good enough to cover them?

Do you think Rich is in Brisbane's best 22 consistently? Where would you put Proud and Polkinghorne? When do you think your ruck reserves will be playing this season?

Has Pavlich's poor pre-season concerned you? Can Fevola improve on a 99 goal season? Who does Skipworth replace to get into Essendon's best 22?

My Team:

When do you think your ruck reserves will be playing this season?

Paper today reckons Meesen is a good chance to play Rnd 1. :thumbsu:

Good team. Just a few unproven 2nd and 3rd year players (not sure on Tuck, Travis or Shane??), will be risky if they don't play up to expectations. Always good to have a few proven superstars. Very good team to build on though.

My Team:

I think your side is very even throughout. except maybe as swansfan said with a few risks in your backline. I am a little worried about Drummond and Malceski
Rich is not a problem at all if you have a good bench and I think you have that, He should get a lot of game time.
Forwards look very good , Higgins will go up in price and you can improve it when that happens.
yes go with Meeson on the bench mate.
All in all great side

first attempt at a team this year so please show mercy..lol

B goddard, mattner, h Shaw, Gilbee, Cheney, birchall ,Rance (Suban, Laidler)

C Ablett,Harvey, Judd, Swan,Ziebell, Rich(beames Gilchrist)

R Cox, Simmonds (nicnatanui, Pyke)

F Roo, Buddy, Bradshaw, Hale, Anthony, Sidebottom., Macffer (Thorp, Gumbelton)

first attempt at a team this year so please show mercy..lol

B goddard, mattner, h Shaw, Gilbee, Cheney, birchall ,Rance (Suban, Laidler)

C Ablett,Harvey, Judd, Swan,Ziebell, Rich(beames Gilchrist)

R Cox, Simmonds (nicnatanui, Pyke)

F Roo, Buddy, Bradshaw, Hale, Anthony, Sidebottom., Macffer (Thorp, Gumbelton)

DEF- NOt sure about H.shaw might lack a bit of match practise and struggle early, who's cheney?
MID- Risky with both ziebell and rich starting. bench - swap gilchrist for robinson (carl)
RUCK - ok
FOR- buddy- not at start of season, and risky with sidebottom&mcaffer. I doubt both will play at once.

Anyway here's a good team (mine):

DEF- goddard, houli, H.taylor, s.stevens, malceski, raines, grimes (s.Hill, suban)

MID - ablett (c), judd (vc) , cousins, griffen, swallow, ziebell (robinson, beams)

RUCK- cox, kruzer (white, currie (both syd)

FOR- harvey, delidio, fevola, roughhead, anthony, higgins, houlihan (thompson (pa), reid)

CASH - $2,400

I think I have a pretty good balance of keepers and cash cows.
At least 50% of my bench should play.
Not much cash left but I don't really think that's necessary.
Managed to get probably the 5 best scorers for this year in (IMO): Ablett, Judd, Goddard, Cox, Harvey

Thoughts ladies?

DEF- NOt sure about H.shaw might lack a bit of match practise and struggle early, who's cheney?
MID- Risky with both ziebell and rich starting. bench - swap gilchrist for robinson (carl)
RUCK - ok
FOR- buddy- not at start of season, and risky with sidebottom&mcaffer. I doubt both will play at once.

DEF- goddard, houli, H.taylor, s.stevens, malceski, raines, grimes (s.Hill, suban)

MID - ablett (c), judd (vc) , cousins, griffen, swallow, ziebell (robinson, beams)

FOR- harvey, delidio, fevola, roughhead, anthony, higgins, houlihan (thompson (pa), reid)

CASH - $2,400

Managed to get probably the 5 best scorers for this year in (IMO): Ablett, Judd, Goddard, Cox, Harvey

Thoughts ladies?

You are paying top dollar for Ablett, i would suggest try to upgrade to him during the season.. I'm sure his price will drop IMO, there will be some that keep him quiet this year, but he is a gun and he'll definately pull out the big scores again this year there is no doubt about that.. :D

Backline definately needs attention IMO. :(

Definately some good cash cows in there though..:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Not much in the bank to play, with i believe having atleast 50k at all times in case of emergency is essential.. :D

Anywho, I have slightly tweaked my team and looking for some oppinions..

Backs: S.Fisher, C.Cornes, M.Clarke, J.Adcock, N.Malceski, D.Myers, S.Hill
Emerg: D.O'keefe, A.Rance (Emg)

Mids:
C.Judd (C), L.Power, J.Selwood, B.Gibbs, P.Hassleby, D.Rich
Emerg: S.Sidebottom (emg), P.Dangerfield

Forwards: B.Harvey, M.Pavlich (VC), R.O'Keefe, B.Deledio, H.Skipworth, S.Higgins, J.Ziebell
Emerg: H.Ballantyne, M.Brown (emg)

Any feedback appreciated! Cheers! :thumbsu:

Backs: S.Fisher, C.Cornes, M.Clarke, J.Adcock, N.Malceski, D.Myers, S.Hill
Emerg: D.O'keefe, A.Rance (Emg)

Mids: C.Judd (C), L.Power, J.Selwood, B.Gibbs, P.Hassleby, D.Rich
Emerg: S.Sidebottom (emg), P.Dangerfield

Forwards: B.Harvey, M.Pavlich (VC), R.O'Keefe, B.Deledio, H.Skipworth, S.Higgins, J.Ziebell
Emerg: H.Ballantyne, M.Brown (emg)

Any feedback appreciated! Cheers! :thumbsu:

Backs: your backline seems to be missing one elite player. I reckon you could shuffle some cash around and upgrade M.Clarke or Adcock to a Newman/Goddard/Gilbee type player. Meyers wouldn't be my first pick as I reckon he is a touch over priced but that could well be a brilliant unique pick so I don't have a problem with it

Mids: not sure about luke powers scoring abilities in a slowly dying midfield. Once again could be another unique pick that pays.

rucks: first team I've seen that has sandy and #1 ruck....you could downgrade him to Hille who I think will score as well or better to save cash. You might want to check Trengrove as i have a feeling hes on the LTI list.

forwards: don't really have a problem with the forwards but I reckon Sidebottom would be better served as your forward sub.

I won't bother posting my team cause I reckon it is gold! :D

However I am tossing around with a couple of small delemas I can't decide on

Backs: who should I pick out of H.Taylor // Houli // S.stevens // Adcock

Forwards: who should I pick out of Lucas // Anthony // similar priced forward?

Hey guys first time using super coach and was hoping you would be able to give me some advice on my team.

backs.

goddards, cornes, drummond, lockyer, houli, taylor, grimes (suban, petrenko)

mids

judd, cornes, swan, gibbs, dalziel, robinson (beams, anthony)

rucks

cox, mac (pyke, graham)

forwards

pav, deledio, riewoldt, higgins, skipworth, didak, sidebottom (brown, walker.

thanks

CASH - $2,400

Thoughts ladies?
Sorry to burst your bubble, but your team is pretty average.

Backline is no good with players like Houli (unproven and injury risk) and Taylor (won't score like he is in the NAB cup with Scarlett/Harley/etc being there) along with a heap of players who aren't guaranteed a game.

There are far better options in the midfield than Cousins not to mention he is lacking match fitness and will be very, very rusty for at least the first 4-6 rounds.

Rucks look OK.

Forward line is pretty confusing, do you think Harvey will be nearly as good as he was last year? Even then, is he worth $600K that you could use elsewhere? Comfortable with Roughhead up forward even though he competes with the likes of Buddy Franklin and a boat load of small forwards? Picking Anthony is a complete joke, haha.

You definitely have a number of areas to look at if you want to seriously compete to win your league.

Defenders

Goddard B, Newman C, Cornes C, Harley T, Malceski, N, Raines,A, Grimes J
(Hill S, Petrenko, J)

midfield

Bartel, J Judd, C Tuck, S Selwood, J Gibbs, B Rich, D
( Beams, D Robinson, M)

rucks

Cox, D Jolly, D

( White, J Currie, D)

Forwards

Fevola, B Brown, J Franklin, L Higgins, S Skipworth, H Westhoff, M Yarran, C
( Ziebell, J Garlett, J)

$3800

I seem to be changing my team daily. I am a little worried that I have tried to even out my team a little too much and that in turn means I have less top tier players in my forward and backlines respectively.

Currently looks like this;
B. Goddard, C. Cornes, A. Mackie, J. Adcock, N. Maxwell, N. Malceski, J. Grimes (S. Hill, N. Suban)
G. Ablett, C. Judd, R. Griffen, C. Masten, H. Skipworth, D. Rich, (S. Sidebottom, M. Robinson)
D. Cox, B. Ottens (J. White, D. Currie)
L. Franklin, B. Deledio, B. Fevola, D. Motlop, J. Reiwoldt, R. Houlihan, S. Higgins (J. Ziebell, S. Gumbleton)

$5,400 left. Thoughts/Opinions would be greatly appreciated :)

I seem to be changing my team daily. I am a little worried that I have tried to even out my team a little too much and that in turn means I have less top tier players in my forward and backlines respectively.

Currently looks like this;
B. Goddard, C. Cornes, A. Mackie, J. Adcock, N. Maxwell, N. Malceski, J. Grimes (S. Hill, N. Suban)
G. Ablett, C. Judd, R. Griffen, C. Masten, H. Skipworth, D. Rich, (S. Sidebottom, M. Robinson)
D. Cox, B. Ottens (J. White, D. Currie)
L. Franklin, B. Deledio, B. Fevola, D. Motlop, J. Reiwoldt, R. Houlihan, S. Higgins (J. Ziebell, S. Gumbleton)

$5,400 left. Thoughts/Opinions would be greatly appreciated :)

Pretty solid team mate. Looks fairly well balanced. I think Motlop should go, not really a good scer. I would also consider trading Masten for Travis Tuck. I think Tuck has a permanent spot in their 22 now that Crawf has gone.

My team:

Backs: B.Goddard, H.Shaw, C.Cornes, H.Taylor, N.Malceski, R.Houlihan, J.Grimes (S.Hill, N.Suban)

Mids: G.Ablett, J.Bartel, C.Judd, B.Gibbs, D.Rich, J.Ziebell (D.Beams, M.Robinson)

Rucks: D.Cox, B.Ottens (D.Currie, J.Meeson)

Fwds: B.Harvey, B.Deledio, A.Didak, B.Fevola, S.Higgins, H.Skipworth, J.Grant (M.Brown, S.Gumbleton)