After much thought I think I can get it half right. Heres my shot

FB: Johncock Glass Rooke
CHB: Hunter McPharlin Gilbee
C: Goodes Judd S.Burgoyne
CHF: Pavlich Hall Burton
FF: Johnson Fevola Chapman
R: Cox Kerr Hodge
Bench: Sandilands C.Cornes Kirk McLean

Can i suggest young Dale Morris in the back pocket. Can only improve. Just a thought. Wouldn't be suprised to see old Lloyd in there too

Watch out for Sammy Mitchell and Buddy Franklin to make the team. Also if Willo has another 60 goal season he has to be thought of!
Molly

One certainty is that BEN COUSINS WILL be in there for sure!! :thumbsu:

Watch out for Sammy Mitchell and Buddy Franklin to make the team. Also if Willo has another 60 goal season he has to be thought of!
Molly
second that, but lets jsut wait and see how long it takes before another, Tambling vs Franklin, McLean vs Mitchell, or a "Willo is crap" thread is started, after all, the 3 you named play for the hawks, the one team with noheart or spirit:p

After seeing how fit and actually interested for the majority of a game of football on Friday night, I'm going to go out on a limb and say Nick Davis will give it a shake this year.

FB: Johncock Glass McPharlin
CHB: Stevens Chornes Hodge
C: Goodes Mitchell S.Burgoyne
CHF: Johnson Brown Cousins
FF: G. Ablett Fevola Loyd
R: Cox Judd Kerr
Bench: Sandilands Reiwolt McLean Murphy[

FB: Johncock Glass McPharlin
CHB: Scotland Chornes Hodge
C: Goodes Mitchell S.Burgoyne
CHF: Johnson Brown Cousins
FF: G. Ablett Fevola Loyd
R: Cox Judd Kerr
Bench: Sandilands Reiwolt McLean Murphy[

Take of those rose tinted glasses mate. The day Scotland becomes a AA player is the day the universe implodes. Not gona happen

After much thought I think I can get it half right. Heres my shot

FB: Johncock Glass Rooke
CHB: Hunter McPharlin Gilbee
C: Goodes Judd S.Burgoyne
CHF: Pavlich Hall Burton
FF: Johnson Fevola Chapman
R: Cox Kerr Hodge
Bench: Sandilands C.Cornes Kirk McLean

Not a bad effort really.

I'll go with:

FB: Johncock Glass Clement
CHB: Hunter Rivers M.Johnson (big call but I reckon he really could)
C: S.Burgoyne Judd Dal Santo (having Hayes back will help him heaps)
CHF:Pavlich Riewoldt Didak
FF: B.Johnson Lynch Davey
R: Sandilands McLean Kerr

Int:Chapman Cooney Hall Cox

Whether you like it or not, you can't ignore the elite talents of Joel Bowden.

Very surprised nobody has picked him yet, he will be even better this year now that Polak will free him up to be more creative off a HBF. His best, most damaging style of footy is played here.

Joel is a near certainty unless he gets injured (but he never does!) :thumbsu:

Whether you like it or not, you can't ignore the elite talents of Joel Bowden.

Very surprised nobody has picked him yet, he will be even better this year now that Polak will free him up to be more creative off a HBF. His best, most damaging style of footy is played here.

Joel is a near certainty unless he gets injured (but he never does!) :thumbsu:

Sorry, he has earned none of my respect. I loathe him as a player, he is a prime example of what I hate about football.

I know John Howard is a good politician, but I sure as hell am not going to vote for him at the next election.

Yeah, everyone looks pretty good judging theres no injuries, although my pick would be for cooney to make an appearance this year

FB: Johncock Glass Clement
CHB: Hunter Rivers M.Johnson (big call but I reckon he really could)
C: S.Burgoyne Judd Dal Santo (having Hayes back will help him heaps)
CHF:Pavlich Riewoldt Didak
FF: B.Johnson Lynch Davey
R: Sandilands McLean Kerr

Int:Chapman Cooney Hall Cox

I like your prediction of Cooney on the bench, but with his injuries i suggest this year won't be it. Griffen though, he's fit:thumbsu:

b:mcleod Glass sherman

chb: hodge clement ben.johnson

c: kerr mclean cousins

chf: dalsanto brown riewoldt

ff: pav fev goodes

r: cox judd mitchell

int: charman, hayes, brad johnson, franklin

RYAN GRIFFEN will make it. Superstar waiting to happen _ and to think KB couldn't get him in the top six in 2005 Rising Star.

FB: Johncock Glass
CHB: Hunter McPharlin Walker
C: Goodes Judd Pearce
CHF: Pavlich Hall OLoughlin
FF: LLoyd Fevola Williams
R: Cox Kerr Ball
Bench: Simmonds C.Cornes Murphy McLean