Groupie_
time to return the traditional Richmond yellow
20 mil in 2025 is like 500k in 2009we got $20 mill from state govt.
Jacinta approves teams each Thursday. She thought the Balta bashing was a bad example to the kiddies.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
20 mil in 2025 is like 500k in 2009we got $20 mill from state govt.
Jacinta approves teams each Thursday. She thought the Balta bashing was a bad example to the kiddies.
100 to 120 millionwhat about reality ?
AI says somewhere between $25-$35 million
the possums can roll up and park their cars in style now..So, sounds like we will just get an underground carpark under the old rebuilt jack dyer stand.
they moved to the tin shed black spaceshipthe possums can roll up and park their cars in style now..
Exactly right , there’s stage 1 that we re balls deep ,then when we have sufficient funding we can embark on stage 2 , it’s why we re flogging games to tassie to raise capitalThat's not really what the article says.
They are aiming to raise $1m via the Australian Sports Foundation and have raised $600k from that so far
It doesn't specify what the overall shortfall is though, I assume it's why the project is broken up into phases
That’s exactly right and if we wanted we could declare that kinda profit ea year with 120mn turnover but we re not that dumb as the Scrooge AFL would cut our divs and say we’re self sufficient, dunny knows where to bury our cash20 mil in 2025 is like 500k in 2009

The old can't tax us what we don't have campaignersThat’s exactly right and if we wanted we could declare that kinda profit ea year with 120mn turnover but we re not that dumb as the Scrooge AFL would cut our divs and say we’re self sufficient, dunny knows where to bury our cash![]()
Silver tails on the board avoiding cameras and reporters on the way to their cars during the dark days. What launched the redevelopmentthe possums can roll up and park their cars in style now..
That’s exactly right and if we wanted we could declare that kinda profit ea year with 120mn turnover but we re not that dumb as the Scrooge AFL would cut our divs and say we’re self sufficient, dunny knows where to bury our cash![]()
And the AFL penalise us for it giving millions each year to minnows like Norf, saints, giants, suns etc etc.we are a well run club
Underground carpark near the G, imagine the parking rorts we can cash in on, well have gold toilets in the JDS in a year.So, sounds like we will just get an underground carpark under the old rebuilt jack dyer stand.
yeah it ain't the 10 team VFL of the 70s for good or ill. AFL Broadcast rights are increasing player wages increasing too. Giants have a good team ~ no spectators. Suns finally make finally make finals. Crowds slowly growing. The crowd is young familes, into their football. kids playing kick to kick on ovals out the back.And the AFL penalise us for it giving millions each year to minnows like Norf, saints, giants, suns etc etc.
Would invest in a calculator if I were youUnderground carpark near the G, imagine the parking rorts we can cash in on, well have gold toilets in the JDS in a year.
I have a big king-size mattress...That’s exactly right and if we wanted we could declare that kinda profit ea year with 120mn turnover but we re not that dumb as the Scrooge AFL would cut our divs and say we’re self sufficient, dunny knows where to bury our cash![]()
Would invest in a calculator if I were you

Is that the one you said you found on the side of the road near Holmesglen Tafe?I have a big king-size mattress...
With the nifty bedside cabinets covered with lego stickers and RFC stickers...Is that the one you said you found on the side of the road near Holmesglen Tafe?
There’s an election looming so possiblyState govt gave us 20, federal probably matching that, plus our money and afl money leaving a shortfall of about 40-45 mill atm. I’m sure we’ll close the gap and get more funding from
The governments as the project progresses