LA Lakers,NE Patriots,Liverpool FC
Anyone noticed how much this guy sticks it to the Pies whenever he has the chance.

He continually whinges about our draw (who doesn't) and now is having a bitch about our clash jumper.

Let's have a look at the his team, the Hawks draw:

1 game @ SCG, 2 @ AAMI & 1 @ Subi. 4 non-Victorian games. Exactly the same as the Pies. They choose to play games in Tassie for the coin.

We played 4 games outside of Victoria in the 1st 12 rounds, same as the Saints, more then any other Victorian team other then Bulldogs & Roos who choose to take Home games interstate.

If opposition teams want to play their home games at the MCG, that is not our fault.

The world has had to put up with Eddie for years. If thats your biggest worry then things aren't that bad. Look forward to the finals mate.

You just don't like the fact that Eddie is proof that all Pies supporters aren't toothless, illiterate ferals.....

Eddie rules , he made our club the envy of all others off-field and is working hard to make us the best onfield as well.

Don't like Eddie don't watch 9, or should that be 7...even better stop watching TV it's bad for your eyes...

PS What will it be like if the Pies win a flag while Eddie's at the helm....

Mark 'Up Himself' Robinson is the same.

On the SEN panel show when asked to pick who will win out of Carlscum and the Pies said he 'hoped Carlton would win, but Collingwood most likely would.' Fwit! In the context of the conversation I thought this was typical Robinson crap and shows the degree of unprofessionalism that is creeping into footy journos. How about leaving personal opinions out of it Robbo you tu*d!

And to think they all hung sh1t on McGuire for alledge bias:confused:

Notice he never picks his own side when he tips. He is guts less. As for our run home we dont pick we where we play our away games.