R12

• Thread starter Thread starter doona

After trades this week I will have 19 players on the field. (including CEY & Dumont (20 if Byrne magically plays)). Not to bad after 19 as well last week. This or next week will be my worst week. Next week I don't have many premo's, but heaps of rookies meaning I have a heap of round 12 players

Mumford > Martin
Barlow > Dahlhaus
13 possibly 11 players playing this week o_O

I only had 11 players last week. The week before I lost 5 forwards all in the one go plus a mid. Then I had one or two not play. I was expecting to field 16 - 17 a week or two earlier. Scored 1132 and dropped back nearly 11,000 spots to 16,000. This week I will have 19-20 and in that two premium upgrades.

Next week is looking good as well but I can't hope to catch up my loses by the end of the byes. Glenn > Sloane & Amon > Boyd.

Must get Shaun Edwards in next week.

Trades this week.

Saad > Hodge
Rischitelli > Hamling

Slightly changed my trades.

Saad > Hodge
Clark > Hamling

Leaves me with 1k left, but it gets me Hodge. Will be targetting Mundy and Kavanagh next week.

Slightly changed my trades.

Saad > Hodge
Clark > Hamling

Leaves me with 1k left, but it gets me Hodge. Will be targetting Mundy and Kavanagh next week.

Better trades

Saad to Hodge, Bellcho to Kreuz. Hope Kreuz does better than TB, but essentially he'll be R3 long term.

Another option is Vander to Dahl, but it would mean waiting another week on Kreuzer and I already missed the boat on Sinclair. I hate missing boats.

Mitch Grigg with ankle injury! duration TBA .... FMT :(((

I'll probably just swing Duggan forward and upgrade Grigg now. Reckon he still had another 50k left in him though.

With Douglas,Crouch and Sloane all due back.. he's probably not gonna make it back in.

I'll probably just swing Duggan forward and upgrade Grigg now. Reckon he still had another 50k left in him though.

With Douglas,Crouch and Sloane all due back.. he's probably not gonna make it back in.

He will make it back in he was playing pretty good. But..... It's a bad ankle and reports are he's out for several weeks.:(

As this is a partial lockout, does the loophole with 'C' and 'VC' come into play?

Thinking of making Lewis VC, and if he has a good score making captain one of my players who is on the bye tomorrow as I only have 18 of possible 22 playing.

Yes.

- put the VC on an adelaide or hawks player
- If they dominate, put the C on a round 12 bye player that is on the field. If they flop, put the C on the person you want

With Mummy out I have to offload him, either to Martin or Goldstein. What are people's thoughts? Martin has already had his bye so there's that positive, but he's also about 50k more expensive.

Jeppa talked me out of Hamling. Need decent JS.

Mumford-> Kreuz. Temporary cash cow unless he preforms A+, in which case I'd probably hold obviously. Please don't get injured straight away mate...

McCarthy -> Dahl.

Next week -
Vandenburg - > Fantasia
And another downgrade.
So I can get Lewis and Martin or another gun Mid right on the end of byes.

Sent from my XT1058 using Tapatalk

With Mummy out I have to offload him, either to Martin or Goldstein. What are people's thoughts? Martin has already had his bye so there's that positive, but he's also about 50k more expensive.

Im going martin not a bad choice to use as captain aswell

Who would you recommend I aim to upgrade Kelly to in defence? Don't think I'll be able to get Hodge if I put an extra 50k into the ruck.

I'd go Martin. Goldy will tear it up this week but then bye. Martin is more trustworthy, lock for top 2 ruck. Goldy might hit you with a skinny few weeks just when you don't need it.

It's not cut and dry however. There's merit to grabbing Goldy depending on your team.

I'd go Martin. Goldy will tear it up this week but then bye. Martin is more trustworthy, lock for top 2 ruck. Goldy might hit you with a skinny few weeks just when you don't need it.

It's not cut and dry however. There's merit to grabbing Goldy depending on your team.

Looking at getting Kreuzer in this week as well as I have TBC. Any word on if Clark will pull up for the Cats?

Hey guys cant get a response from real dt forum lol just wondering if you could give feedback

looking at deciding between two offers for my dt draft league just wanting your opinions.

Me: Rocky and Baguely

For

D Shiel and J Thurlow

Or

Me: Rockliff, S Motlop, Darling

For

Mundy, JJK, Jetta, R Murphy

Or

Dont trade at all

My team currently is

Def: Suckling, Harbrow, Ibbotson, Baguely, K McIntosh, Rampe

Mids: Rockliff, Sidebottom, J Watson, Macrae, S Thompson, Masten, Whitfield, Tyson, S Grigg

Rucks: Natanui

Fwds: Daulhaus, Franklin, Motlop, Crisp, Bruest, Darling

Pretty sure he's at least another week away, probably a bit more.

TBC-> Kreuzer is a great trade.

Sent from my XT1058 using Tapatalk

So do you reckon Goldstein or Martin would work better with Kreuzer?