FR0GGY
Busy
IMO it was either a point for smashing into the post or deliberate, from memory like the worrell one earlier in the year he had plenty of time to do something else before going over the line.Has there ever been a score review that over turns an umpiring decision?
I.e if judged correctly as a point, it then brings up whether htb was called before or after Keane crossed the goal line.
If after as it looked on the replay, then the score review overturns the htb call.
Watching the game, I got the feeling they had no idea how to untangle all that. So made it umpires call.
Last edited:



