Bumped Random Chat - I want BBQ

My new laptop arrived and has fingerprint thingo to log in.

I feel like a god.

My new laptop arrived and has fingerprint thingo to log in.

I feel like a god.
My Surface logs in with facial recognition. The future is now.

Is there a way to view someone's most liked posts? My money is on the cat appearing at least 19 times in your top 20.
I doubt it'll be that many. There's a few others elsewhere that have racked up the likes that I know of - I'd be surprised if the cat was in the top 5.

Gillies.

Reckon the board has gotten a little quiet one week out from round 1

Yep, haven't been fishing since I herniated a disc in my back after catching them big bastards 4 weeks ago..... going out tomorrow for a fish cos next Saturday ima watch Dees deeestroy the Aints

Will post pics if I get fish or end up in traction

Reckon the board has gotten a little quiet one week out from round 1
Calm before the storm I think. We've been building this up all summer, now we all just want it to happen one way or another, sick of the wait.

Hopefully the girls make the GF, might actually be a tension release.

full

Stuck at home looking after my 18 month old son (not that its a bad thing) while the wife is at the Adel concert (yuck) really wishing the footy was on so i had something to watch

Sent from my SM-P555 using Tapatalk

Stuck at home looking after my 18 month old son (not that its a bad thing) while the wife is at the Adel concert (yuck) really wishing the footy was on so i had something to watch

The footy is/was on?

I watched the melbourne womens game. Cant get into the rest of the womens footy though. Mens is a different story

I was exactly the same last night (minus the 18 month bub!). Got home from work and eventually flicked the tv on and was really in the mood to watch footy. Fortunately not long now though!

Just finished watching Animal Kingdom the series on Netflix. Great show, i suggest you watch it

Yeah I rated it. Just about to start frontier. Looks good

Let me know what its like. Ive just started Mr Robot on foxtel. First couple of episodes are pretty cool

They were in the two dollar bargain bin at the chemists, just had to get em

IMG_0305.JPG