Rd 17 Discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter Krujan

Yup I wanted to VC SJ but was at the footy could'nt use SC.
Who did you trade in?

Hey mate bad luck! I had Sel VC he was back to his best today. I ended up bringing in NDS for Gaz. Was close to getting SJ but reckon NDS is a safer option.

Next week I'll do Doc > Mitchell & L.Taylor > Boomer/SJ

You do realize you're arguing with a chick? Look at the avatar it has a blokes face with the word yummy, unless....either way this could go all night.;):D
I said my piece and I'm done with him/her.

8/879. Probably about par.

Huge night. Parker, Buddy, McVeigh, JPK, M.Murphy, Simpson, Hurn and Zorko. Taylor and Gardiner for my benches.

Dogs found a real diamond in Macrae. An absolute jet.

He was Callan Ward's compensation pick. Will be a 10+ year gun. Scary midfield at the dogs.

FULL TIME
Western Bulldogs 13.16 (94) vs Gold Coast 9.12 (66)
WESTERN BULLDOGS...
11 Jack Macrae 159
6 Luke Dahlhaus 135
39 Jason Johannisen 119
27 Will Minson 105
5 Matthew Boyd 104
24 Nathan Hrovat 98
10 Easton Wood 93
3 Mitch Wallis 93
2 Robert Murphy 91
26 Lachie Hunter 90
21 Tom Liberatore 89
25 Koby Stevens 75
23 Jordan Roughead 71
38 Dale Morris 65
4 Marcus Bontempelli 65
8 Stewart Crameri 59
9 Jake Stringer 56
42 Liam Picken 51
33 Sam Darley 45 (SUBBED OFF)
43 Jack Redpath 44
22 Mitch Honeychurch 34 (SUBBED ON)
47 Mark Austin 18
GOLD COAST
1 Jaeger O'Meara 102
24 David Swallow 91
11 Harley Bennell 90
17 Steven May 90
10 Dion Prestia 88
23 Charlie Dixon 85
2 Zac Smith 83
12 Sam Day 76
36 Greg Broughton 75
29 Tom Murphy 75
40 Sean Lemmens 65
19 Tom Lynch 64
25 Danny Stanley 62
28 Kade Kolodjashnij 59 (SUBBED OFF)
35 Michael Rischitelli 59
16 Rory Thompson 58
5 Jarrod Harbrow 53
37 Jesse Lonergan 42
4 Jack Martin 41
26 Matt Shaw 41 (SUBBED ON)
6 Alex Sexton 35
33 Aaron Hall 15

He was Callan Ward's compensation pick. Will be a 10+ year gun. Scary midfield at the dogs.

Good mids, our defence will be interesting when Murphy and Morris depart. And we still obviously need a KPF, but I'm happy with where we are. Before the season started I had us finishing 10th-12th. Need to aim for the 8 in 2015.

I agree with all that... got some good young kids on the park and some good Geelong men in the box at Doggy Land.

If only we actually had Scarlett and Mooney playing for us.