Kangaroos
Canberra GIF by Supercurious.au

North by 5

Geordie Payne to be on the angry pills and light up Manuka with more explosions than a Fyshwick factory fire.

North by 15.
Dunno about explosions, but thats a lot of toxic smoke with all them dildos and blow up dolls going up in flames... It is Canberra though - no ****s given.

One has to assume it would be a better watch that the actual game with half the team already thinking about their European adventures in a month's time.

GWS by 69 - TV off before HT is my guess...

As David King alluded to just last yesterday. He felt the tigers didnt want to win. Probably something to do with them keeping an eye on a 17th place finish. So they get pick 2.

Yeah, I know, someone should tell Kingy though.

Anyways I can see us enjoying another 8 goal game. Yep 2 per quarter, or maybe 3 in 1 and 1 quarter of 1 .

The season is too long for teams that are shit.

The al Clarkos sack thread to finally get off the ground. The Jen Who thread to fire up and Sonjas thread to meander along just like her position as Pres.

Besides all of that, I will be watching and getting angry.

Go team us !!!

GW$ by 69 stern looks

Dunno about explosions, but thats a lot of toxic smoke with all them dildos and blow up dolls going up in flames... It is Canberra though - no ****s given.

One has to assume it would be a better watch that the actual game with half the team already thinking about their European adventures in a month's time.

GWS by 69 - TV off before HT is my guess...

Sheesh we've the same margin. Good job

Total irrelevance v AFL Engineering in Canberra lol

There might be more eyes at the ground than actually watching digitally.

Does it get any better this??

Sunday game so no local footy commitments, only a 2 and a half hour drive from home; I can’t avoid going today. Give me something North.
Some angry Geordie and a couple of grabs from Cooper Trembath and I can drive home…….maybe less angry than usual

I reckon, well, idk .... my best little mate wants to join the Cheer Squad next year .... oh boy. Might get messy, the game today, not my boy in the Cheer Squad .... why are the 2's playing at nigh on the same time?? ... used to be our home away from home .... an outside ground, we've become MCG specialists hahahaha .... North .... I can't think that we'll win, though I want us to win ... North by 15

sensing a upset coming up, geordie to have 29 and remind us off paul ahern. let’s go out there and do it for big brayden preuss, north by 8

I'm tipping we'll get belted and the crew who say every week that they'll never watch again will be somehow be the most prominent in the GDT.
It's not their fault. I hear the APA is developing a new illness based on such symptoms